This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Playlist of BLACKPINK - BLACKPINK'S 2020 WELCOMING COLLECTION PREVIEW

x
  • BLACKPINK - BLACKPINKS 2020 WELCOMING COLLECTION PREVIEW

    57

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #JISOO #지수 #JENNIE #제니 #ROSÉ #로제 #LISA #리사 #2020_WELCOMING_COLLECTION #COMINGSOON #YG

  • x
  • BLACKPINK - 24/365 with BLACKPINK EP.1

    18:28

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #24_365_WITH_BLACKPINK #EP1 #YOUTUBE #YG

  • x
  • BLACKPINK - 24/365 with BLACKPINK Prologue

    14:05

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #24_365_WITH_BLACKPINK #PROLOGUE #YOUTUBE #YG

  • BLACKPINK - 24/365 with BLACKPINK EP.2

    17:21

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #24_365_WITH_BLACKPINK #EP2 #YOUTUBE #YG

  • x
  • BLACKPINK - BLACKPINK DIARIES EP.1

    10:45

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #DIARIES #다이어리 #BLACKPINK2019WORLDTOURwithKIA #INYOURAREA #BANGKOK #YG

  • BTS Dynamite Official MV

    3:44

    BTS (방탄소년단) 'Dynamite' Official MV


    Credits:
    Director: Yong Seok Choi (Lumpens)
    Assistant Director: Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)

    Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (GDW)
    B Camera Operator: Eumko
    Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun, Youngwoo Lee
    2nd AC: Eunki Kim
    3rd AC: Kyuwon Seo
    DIT: Eunil Lee

    Gaffer: Song Hyunsuk
    Lighting Crew: Choi Jung Hyun, Hwang Uigyu, Kim Hyun Ju, Park Cheonil, Park Yeonghwan, Yeom Jaehyeok

    Jimmy Jib Operator: Youngjung Kim
    Jimmy Jib Assistant: Hyun in Kim, Sung Hoon Kim

    Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
    Assistant Art Team: Yeri Kang (MU:E)
    Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)

    Producer: Emma Sungeun Kim (GE Production)
    Location Manager: Ji Hoon Han

    VFX STUDIO: PLASTIC BEACH
    VFX Supervisor: Ohzeon
    VFX Assistant Supervisor: Jojeem
    VFX Project Manager: Chanyoung Song, Jieun Jeong
    VFX Producer: Kyutae Jang
    3D Artist: Kwangwon Lee, Doyeon Kim, Jeonghwa Lee, Jiwon Jeon
    2D Artist: Gihoon Jang, Hyunjun Lee

    Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Sabinne Cheon, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Jung Su Jung
    Brand Experience Design: Kris Seongmin Gim, Hyeri Lee 
    Performance Directing: Son Sung Deuk, Lee Ga Hun, Lee Byung Eun, Hyewon Park
    Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, Kim Su Bin, Kim Dae Young, Park Jun Tae, An Da Sol, Ahn Jong Hun, Yun Tae Woong, Lee Seung Byeong, Lee Jung Min

    Big Hit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Big Hit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.

    Connect with BTS:















    #BTS #방탄소년단 #BTS_Dynamite #Dynamite #MV

  • x
  • BLACKPINK - BLACKPINK DIARIES EP.13

    12:19

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #DIARIES #BLACKPINK2019WORLDTOURwithKIA #INYOURAREA #LONDON #BERLIN #BARCELONA #YG

  • BLACKPINK - BLACKPINK DIARIES EP.16

    7:28

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #DIARIES #PRIVATESTAGE #CHAPTER1 #BLINK #YG

  • BLACKPINK - BLACKPINK DIARIES EP.4

    9:50

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #DIARIES #BLACKPINK2019WORLDTOURwithKIA #INYOURAREA #HONGKONG #MANILA #YG

  • x
  • ROSÉ - EYES CLOSED COVER

    2:28

    Title: 'Eyes Closed'
    Cover by ROSÉ

    Original Song by Halsey
    Written by Happy Perez, Halsey, Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, The Weeknd
    Published by Songs Music Publishing LLC, Songs of Universal Inc & Universal Music Group

    ????SoundCloud:

    #SPECIAL_COVER_BY #ROSÉ #EYES_CLOSED #HALSEY #로제 #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #YG

  • Lady Gaga, BLACKPINK - Sour Candy

    2:38

    “CHROMATICA”
    THE SIXTH ALBUM BY LADY GAGA
    OUT NOW


    SHOP THE SOUR CANDY COLLECTION:

    SHOP THE OFFICIAL CHROMATICA COLLECTION:

    FOLLOW LADY GAGA:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Snapchat:
    Twitter:
    Website:
    Official Store:
    Email List:

    FOLLOW BLACKPINK:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Website:
    YouTube:

    Director, Lead Animator: Sam Rolfes 
    Lead Animator: Andy Rolfes 
    Producer, AI Artist: Kara Kittel
    Production Company: Team Rolfes
    3D Technical Artists: Nicole Ruggiero, Alex Baumann, Damien Blaise
    Overlay Design: Kristyna Kulikova, Simon Kounovsky
    FX: Travis Treadway, Derric Eady, David Johnson, Undertone FX

  • EPISODE Welcome to BTS POP-UP : HOUSE OF BTS

    12:25

    BTS Official Homepage
    BTS Blog
    BTS Facebook

  • Katy Perry - Smile

    2:46

    Katy Perry's new album Smile out August 28 -

    Listen to Smile here:
    Get Smile merch here:

    Katy Perry Complete Collection on Spotify:
    Katy Perry Essentials on Apple Music:
    Watch your favorite Katy videos on YouTube:

    Follow Katy Perry: Website:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Weibo:
    VK:

    DIRECTORS: The Squared Division – Antony Ginandjar & Ashley Evans
    PRODUCER: Baz Halpin (Silent House Productions)

    Smile Lyrics:
    Yeah, I’m thankful
    Scratch that baby I’m grateful
    Gotta say it’s really been a while
    But now I got back that smile, smile

    I’m so thankful
    Scratch that baby I’m grateful
    Now you see me shine from a mile
    Finally got back that smile, smile

    Every day
    Groundhog day
    Going through motions felt so fake
    Not myself
    Not my best
    Felt like I
    Failed the test

    But every tear has been a lesson
    Rejection can be God’s protection
    Long hard road to get that redemption
    But no shortcuts to a blessin’

    Yeah, I’m thankful
    Scratch that baby I’m grateful
    Gotta say it’s really been a while
    But now I got back that smile, smile

    I’m so thankful
    Scratch that baby I’m grateful
    Now you see me shine from a mile
    Finally got back that smile, smile

    2.0
    Remodeled
    Used to be dull now I sparkle
    Had a piece
    Of humble pie
    That ego check
    Saved my life

    Now I got a smile like Lionel Richie
    Big and bright, need shades just to see me
    Trynna stay alive just like I’m the Bee-Gees
    A Mona Lisa masterpiece

    Yeah, I’m thankful
    Scratch that baby I’m grateful
    Gotta say it’s really been a while
    But now I got back that smile, smile

    I’m so thankful
    Scratch that baby I’m grateful
    Now you see me shine from a mile
    Finally got back that smile, smile

    Yeah, I’m thankful
    Scratch that baby I’m grateful
    Gotta say it’s really been a while
    But now I got back that smile, smile

    I’m so thankful
    Scratch that baby I’m grateful
    Now you see me shine from a mile
    Finally got back that smile, smile

    #katyperry #smile

    Music video by Katy Perry performing Smile (Performance Video). © 2020 Capitol Records, LLC

  • - Oh my god Official Music Video

    3:21

    (여자)아이들((G)I-DLE) - 'Oh my god' Official Music Video

    Composed by 소연, 빅싼초(Yummy Tone)
    Lyrics by 소연
    Arranged by 빅싼초(Yummy Tone), 소연

    ✔ YT Music:
    ✔ Apple Music:
    ✔ Spotify:
    ✔ Melon:

    ‘거부’, ‘혼란’, ‘인정’, ‘당당함’의 감정을 겪으며 현실과의 부딪침을 통해 나 자신을 믿어야 한다는 것을 깨닫게 된다. 나는 나를 믿는다(I trust). 나 자신을 믿는다는 것만으로도 나는 당당해질 수 있다.
    '나는 나를 믿는다'라는 주제로 시작된 타이틀곡 ‘Oh my god’은 곡의 전개마다 변화되는 과감한 리듬 체인지가 돋보이는 Urban Hiphop 장르의 곡이다. 빈티지한 피아노 소리와 808베이스가 이끌어가는 몽환적인 분위기 그리고 강렬한 사운드가 인상적이며, 오직 (여자)아이들만이 표현할 수 있는 곡이다.

    Going through “denial,” “confusion,” “acceptance,” and “confidence” and colliding with reality makes you realize that you have to believe in yourself. I trust myself (I trust). I can be confident just by believing in myself.
    The title track “Oh my god” started from having a theme of “self-trust.” It is an Urban Hiphop track in which the stark differences in rhythm that correspond to the atmospheric changes within the song stand out. The fantasy-like mood and the bold sound led by a vintage piano sound and an 808bass are impressive. This track is something only (G)I-DLE can perform.

    (여자)아이들((G)I-DLE) 미니3집 [I trust]
    Release on 2020.04.06. 18:00 (KST)

    (G)I-DLE Official YouTube:
    (G)I-DLE Official Twitter:
    (G)I-DLE Official Facebook:
    (G)I-DLE Official Instagram:
    (G)I-DLE Official Fansite:
    (G)I-DLE Official Weibo:

    ⓒ All Rights Reserved CUBE Entertainment Inc.

    #여자아이들 #GIDLE #Ohmygod

  • EPISODE Behind the Scenes of Big Hits Group Photo!

    25:05

  • PSY - DADDY M/V

    4:06

    Available now on iTunes @

    Available on Spotify @

    #PSY #DADDY #나팔바지 #NapalBaji #7thALBUM #7집싸이다

    More about PSY@






  • SixTONES - NAVIGATOR YouTube Ver.

    3:07

    「高所恐怖症視聴注意」
    照明だけで作られた無の空間 CGで作られた空想の街
    クールで無機質な世界に熱と命を吹き込む6人

    SixTONES
    「NAVIGATOR」
    2020.7.22 Release
    フジテレビ“ノイタミナ”「富豪刑事 Balance:UNLIMITED」オープニング・テーマ

    SixTONESの2ndシングル「NAVIGATOR」 は、デビュー曲「Imitation Rain」から一転、ハード、ソリッド、クールといった言葉の似合う、激しさと無機質さが共存したロックなダンスチューン。

    そんな「NAVIGATOR」ミュージックビデオは、SF映画を彷彿とさせるような世界観とシチュエーション。前半は、動くものがSixTONESメンバーと無数のスポットライトだけ、という潔さにも関わらず、情熱的で激しい楽曲の世界観を象徴。そして後半の空想の夜景シーンはまさに “CGでしか作れない世界” であり、そこで繰り広げられる前代未聞かつ圧巻のダンスシーンは必見。

    「Imitation Rain」とは正反対の世界観でありながら、今回も “CGでしか作れない映像” “CGでは作れない映像” 2つが共存した作品が完成。

    SixTONES オフィシャルHP


    フジテレビ“ノイタミナ”「富豪刑事 Balance:UNLIMITED」オフィシャルサイト


    Music Content: On Johnny’s Jr. Channel


    Instagram


    Johnny's net


    ISLAND TV

  • MCND ICE AGE M/V

    3:20

    MCND 'ICE AGE (아이스 에이지)' M/V

    MCND 'into the ICE AGE' Itunes Store |
    MCND 'into the ICE AGE' Spotify |

    MCND Official Twitter |
    MCND Official Facebook |
    MCND Official Instagram |
    MCND Official TikTok |
    MCND Official VLIVE |

  • JVNA Live Ep:010 | Catch Me Tour DJ Set | Melodic Bass, Dubstep, Mid-Tempo, Trap

    1:22:35

    CITY OF DREAMS TOUR:

    JVNA LIVE is a monthly series done on This mix is the set I did for my Catch Me Tour in 2019. Many of these songs are from previous JVNA Lives :)

    Follow my socials to stay updated on the next JVNA Live. Stream schedule is below in the description.

    Tracklist:
    00:26 - JVNA Catch Me Tour Intro (unreleased)
    02:13 - Crystal Skies Feat. Gallie Fisher - Never Change
    03:29 - NieR: Automata - Weight of the World (JVNA Remix)
    05:25 - Slander - Love is Gone
    06:50 - Kingdom Hearts 3 - Face My Fears (JVNA Remix)
    07:23 - JVNA - I'm With You
    09:07 - LZRD - Anything Anymore (JVNA Remix)
    10:25 - MapleStory - Login Theme (JVNA Remix)
    11:16 - Seven Lions & Wooli - Island
    12:17 - 4B - Ice Cold (NVRLEFT)
    13:10 - Slander & Spag Heddy - Running To You
    14:25 - Blackpink - Ddu Ddu Du x Sheck Wes - Mo Bamba (Crankdat Re-Crank) (JVNA Mashup)
    16:25 - Snavs - Epoch
    17:15 - ARMNHMR - So Long, My Friend
    18:45 - JVNA x Luca Lush - Reign (Will I Still Be The Same)
    20:15 - Illenium - Blood
    21:02 - League of Legends - Legends Never Die x Boombox Cartel - ID (JVNA Mashup)
    22:01 - Crankdat - Welcome to the Jungle
    23:18 - JVNA - First Storm
    25:25 - Gryffin & Slander - All You Need To Know (JVNA Remix)
    27:47 - JVNA & Kotori - Waterfall
    28:37 - Excision - Die For You
    30:15 - Yungblud & Halsey - 11 Minutes
    32:06 - Gammer - Needed U
    32:57 - Marshmello x SVDDEN DEATH - Sell Out
    33:50 - Ray Volpe - Wet Napkin (Chime & Ace Aura Remix)
    35:18 - Blackpink - Kill This Love (Bunny Remix)
    36:41 - Lost Kings x Crankdat - Heaven 2.0
    38:23 - Lick x SlowPalace - Dissapear ft. Sara Skinner
    39:15 - Pixel Terror - Ultima
    40:05 - Modestep & Virtual Riot - Nothing (Cut)
    41:35 - JVNA - Chemicals
    43:31 - Bossfight - No Sleep
    44:08 - Kayzo & 1788-L - Arkestry
    45:23 - RL Grime - Rainer (K?D Remix)
    48:00 = Illenium - Pray (Blanke Remix)
    49:08 - JVNA - Living In Hell
    50:40 - Porter Robinson - Shelter (Madeon Evil Edit)
    52:31 - Wengie feat. MINNIE of G-IDLE - Empire (JVNA Remix)
    53:51 - Illenium - Crashing (JVNA Cover)
    55:30 - RL Grime - Pressure
    56:29 - Ray Volpe Origin x JVNA - Crazy (JVNA Edit) [Unreleased]
    58:25 - Blanke - Incinerate
    59:23 - Hex Cougar - Silence
    1:00:33 - Ace Aura - Flow
    1:01:47 - Virtual Self - Ghost Voices
    1:02:37 - RL Grime x Graves - Arcus
    1:03:27 - Tisoki & Watgood - Relate
    1:04:05 - Wooli - Psyclone
    1:05:46 - Graves - Transmissions
    1:06:24 - Luca Lush - Another Life x Boombox Cartel - Whisper (JVNA Edit) [Unreleased]
    1:07:14 - WUKONG & Nimez - Immortal Peach Garden
    1:08:04 - Graves - Deadsong
    1:09:07 - Aazzar & Cesqeaux - Booty Time
    1:10:10 - Boombox Cartel - NEW WIP
    1:10:50 - Cesqeaux, Ben & Fil, Perk Pietrek - Losing Myself
    1:11:40 - Quix - Stronger
    1:12:55 - Dillion Francis & Alison Wonderland - Lost My Mind
    1:13:46 - Whipped Cream - Desert Woman
    1:14:04 - JVNA - Catch Me
    1:18:06 - JVNA - Dearly Beloved Sweater Weather

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------

    If you guys have any questions about me or my music, tune into my live streams where I usually just do just chatting or DJ music streams.

    Twitch:

    Twitch Stream Schedule:
    *Any changes will be announced on discord*

    Discord:

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Listen To My Music:

    Follow my Spotify Playlist:

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Follow My Socials:






    ---------------------------------------------------------------------

  • BABYMETAL - ギミチョコ!!- Gimme chocolate!!

    4:04

    BABYMETAL 1st full album BABYMETAL available!!

    Available on iTunes Store worldwide & CD web store.
    Don't miss it!!

    [iTunes Store]


    [CD web store ASMART]
    ●BABYMETAL - Limited edition(CD+DVD)



    ●BABYMETAL - Regular edition(CD only)


    [CD web store CDJAPAN]


    ★ Official Site :
    ★ Facebook :
    ★ Twitter :

    BABYMETAL 1st full album BABYMETAL available now!!

    Available on iTunes Store worldwide & CD web store.
    Don't miss it!!

    [iTunes Store]


    [CD web store ASMART]
    ●BABYMETAL - Limited edition(CD+DVD)



    ●BABYMETAL - Regular edition(CD only)


    [CD web store CDJAPAN]



    ★ Official Site :
    ★ Facebook :
    ★ Twitter :


    【Profile】
    BABYMETAL【SU-METAL (Vocal,Dance) / YUIMETAL (Scream,Dance) / MOAMETAL (Scream,Dance) 】

    Formed in 2010. Their major debut single “ Ijme, dame, zettai along with 2nd single “Megistune both ranked in the Top 10 Oricon chart in Japan. In March 2014, they took to the stage of Nippon Budokan for a 2-Days gig making them the youngest female act to ever perform there. Their 1st studio album BAYBMETAL made it into the US Billboard chart. In summer of the same year, they embarked on their first World Tour, performing on the Main Stage at UK’s prodigious festival Sonisphere Festival 2014 in front of 65,000 festival goers, and supporting Lady Gaga on her “ArtRave: The Artpop Ball” 2014 Tour. In fall they were back for additional headline shows in Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City and O2 Academy Brixton, London. In January 2015, they headlined a show at the 20,000 capacities Saitama Super Arena, and in June 2015, they headlined a show at the 25,000 capacities Makuhari Messe. In summer of 2015, BABYMETAL received awards from prominent UK music magazines “Kerrang!” and “METAL HAMMER”. They then performed in front of a staggering 90,000 people at the prestigious Reading and Leeds Festival in August. This December, BABYMETAL are to take the stage again for 2 consecutive days at Japan’s Yokohama Arena pulling a total of 26,000 people before returning to the UK in April 2016 to headline London’s The SSE Arena, Wembley. BABYMETAL's ‘Metal Resistance’ is rapidly expanding across the globe.

  • x
  • KIDZ BOP Kids - 7 Rings KIDZ BOP 40

    3:11

    Official music video of The KIDZ BOP Kids performing 7 Rings!

    Listen to '7 Rings' here:

    Get tickets to see The KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019:

    ????️ Shop all new KIDZ BOP Swag:

    Follow KIDZ BOP:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Musical.ly: @KIDZBOP
    Google Plus:

    #KIDZBOP #7Rings #OfficialVideo

  • KIDZ BOP Kids - I Like It KIDZ BOP 39

    2:54

    Official music video of The KIDZ BOP Kids performing 'I Like It'!
    at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana

    This video was created in partnership with Hard Rock International #KBPartner #Ad

    KIDZ BOP 39 OUT NOW!
    Stream it here:

    ????️ Shop all new KIDZ BOP Swag:
    Get tickets to see The KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019:

    KIDZ BOP 39 TRACKLIST:
    1. I Like It
    2. No Brainer
    3. Girls Like You
    4. Breathin
    5. Youngblood
    6. In My Feelings
    7. Happier
    8. Beautiful
    9. Lost In Japan
    10. High Hopes
    11. Better Now
    12. Eastside
    13. Back To You
    14. Natural
    15. One Kiss
    16. Love Lies
    17. This Is Me

    Follow KIDZ BOP:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Musical.ly: @KIDZBOP
    Google Plus:

    #KIDZBOP #ILikeIt #OfficialVideo

  • BLACKPINK - SO LOCO M/V

    3:31

    Buy me a coffee? Every little donation and support counts!


    BLACKPINK - 'SO LOCO' M/V Fanmade Remix

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #SOLOCO #COMEBACK #MV #YG

    More about BLACKPINK @






    ----------------------------------------------------------------
    DISCLAIMER: Please do not reupload my work and remixes without permission.

    Songs Used: Playing With Fire, So Hot (THE BLACKLABEL REMIX), Clarity, Eyes Closed, Really, Strange Clouds, Missing You, See U Later
    Instrumental by HYPEBEAT X NO FEAR RECORDS


    LYRICS:
    [Lisa] LOCO LOCO
    [Jennie] BLACKPINK in your area

    [Lisa]
    A little bit of black with a little bit of pink
    But ain’t none little about this
    Been living it big
    Your crib could fit in my crib
    Have to shop, keep the swagger on five mil
    [Lisa/Jennie]
    We the only gang to run the game in hiheels

    [Jisoo]
    'Cause you are the piece of me
    I wish I didn't need
    Chasing relentlessly
    Still fight and I don't know why
    [Rosé]
    They don't realize that I'm thinking about you
    (Why you wanna do that?)
    They don't realize that I'm thinking about you

    [Lisa] LOCO LOCO
    [Rosé] No no haejul ge ppoppo
    [Jisoo] sshipjima Yeah
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Rosé] No no haejul ge ppoppo
    [Jisoo] sshipjima Yeah
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Jennie] 123 123 12 123
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Jennie] 123 123 12 123
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO

    [Jennie]
    Well if you guessin' it's me, you guessed correctly
    I just stay with a stallion, you would swear I was an equestrian
    And um, I'ma hit her with that ***, call that Nancy Kerrigan
    Stay on the greenest greens, call us vegetarians
    You be on that minor league, but we *** professionally
    I do my job exceptionally, on point like a decimal is
    The way I ride on the beat man
    I be in street,it'sdone so effortlessly
    Yeah, so these *** can't sleep on me,
    there's no Inception in this

    [Jisoo]
    'Cause you are the piece of me
    I wish I didn't need
    Chasing relentlessly
    Still fight and I don't know why
    [Rosé]
    They don't realize that I'm thinking about you
    (Why you wanna do that?)
    They don't realize that I'm thinking about you

    [Lisa] LOCO LOCO
    [Rosé] No no haejul ge ppoppo
    [Jisoo] sshipjima Yeah
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Rosé] No no haejul ge ppoppo
    [Jisoo] sshipjima Yeah
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Jennie] 123 123 12 123
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Jennie] 123 123 12 123
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO

    [Jisoo]
    oraen sigani jinagado
    ireoke kkeuchi naneyo
    geudae kkok haengbokhaeya
    [Rosé]
    Now if I keep my eyes closed he looks just like you
    But he'll never stay, they never stay
    They never do (Maybe Never!)

    [Rosé] No no haejul ge ppoppo
    [Jisoo] sshipjima Yeah
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Rosé] No no haejul ge ppoppo
    [Jisoo] sshipjima Yeah
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Jennie] 123 123 12 123
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO
    [Jennie] 123 123 12 123
    [Lisa] SO SO SO LOCO LOCO

  • TAEYANG - RINGA LINGA M/V

    3:49

    Available on iTunes @

    #TAEYANG #태양 #BIGBANG #빅뱅 #RINGALINGA #링가링가

    More about BIGBANG @






  • BANGTAN BOMB Winter Bear cover shooting behind - BTS

    3:27

    BTS Official Homepage
    BTS Blog
    BTS Facebook

  • IZ*ONE MV

    3:40

    ♬ Available on iTunes, Apple Music :
    Listen on Spotify :



    IZ*ONE (아이즈원) - 라비앙로즈 (La Vie en Rose) MV 입니다.

    ‘IZ*ONE(아이즈원)’의 이름으로 선보이는 데뷔 미니 앨범 <COLOR*IZ(컬러라이즈)>는 영단어로 ‘색칠을 입히다’라는 뜻을 가진 ‘Colorize’와 동일한 발음을 활용한 제목이다. 아이즈원은 데뷔 티저 영상에서 공개한 대로 멤버들 각각 대표색을 공개했다. 이 중 데뷔 앨범 <COLOR*IZ(컬러라이즈)>는 ‘IZ*ONE(아이즈원)’의 열정을 가장 잘 형상화할 수 있는 컬러인 ‘RED’를 중심색으로 표현했고, ‘RED’를 가장 아름답고 정열적으로 표현할 수 있는 ‘ROSE’를 컨셉트로 잡아 앨범을 구성, 데뷔를 향한 멤버들의 소중한 꿈과 넘치는 열정을 보여줄 예정이다.


    특히 데뷔 미니 앨범의 타이틀곡 ‘라비앙로즈 (La Vie en Rose)’는 처음 공개되는 ‘IZ*ONE(아이즈원)’의 매력을 느낄 수 있는 곡으로, 강렬한 후렴구가 인상적이다. ‘장밋빛 인생’이라는 뜻의 제목처럼 아이즈원의 열정으로 너와 나, 그리고 우리 모두를 ‘장밋빛 인생’으로 만들겠다는 메시지를 담고 있다.

    뿐만 아니라 이번 앨범에는 ‘IZ*ONE(아이즈원)’의 아이덴티티를 가장 잘 보여줄 수 있는 상징적인 곡 ‘아름다운 색’을 시작으로 처음 느껴본 사랑이라는 감정을 Teen Dance 장르로 귀엽고 재치 있게 표현한 ‘O’ My!’, 웅장한 편곡 위에 아이즈원 멤버들의 따뜻한 감성을 전달한 동화같은 노래 ‘비밀의 시간’이 수록 됐다. 이외에도 지난 8월 Mnet ‘PRODUCE 48’ 에서 선보인 데뷔 평가곡 ‘앞으로 잘 부탁해’와 ‘반해버리잖아? (好きになっちゃうだろう?)’, 마지막화에서 공개된 단체곡 ‘꿈을 꾸는 동안’ , ‘PRODUCE48’의 메인 테마곡 ‘내꺼야’의 ‘IZ*ONE(아이즈원)’ 버전 등이 새롭게 수록 돼 ‘PRODUCE48’부터 아이즈원을 지켜본 이들이라면 새로운 매력을 느낄 수 있다. 데뷔 미니 앨범 <COLOR*IZ>를 시작으로 아이즈원 멤버들이 전 세계를 향해 보여줄 12가지 색깔의 매력을 지켜 보자.

  • Unboxing BLACKPINK’s 2020 Welcoming Collection

    2:39

    BLACKPINK is back with the 2020 edition of their WELCOMING COLLECTION set! Ji Soo, Jennie, Rosé and Lisa glam up for the photos in BLACKPINK's 2020 WELCOMING COLLECTION which includes: a 132-page photobook, a 168-page diary, a 32-page desk calendar, a random photo card set, a random Polaroid set, a random folded poster, a clear card holder with a random clear photo card, a postcard set, a clear sticker set, a 120-page memo note and a DVD.

    Order BLACKPINK's 2020 WELCOMING COLLECTION:

    #blackpink #kpopunboxing #kpop #jisoo #jennie #rose #lisa

  • WINNER - WINNERS 2020 WELCOMING COLLECTION in BALI SPOT

    48

    #위너 #WINNER #강승윤 #YOON #김진우 #JINU #송민호 #MINO #이승훈 #HOONY
    #2020_WELCOMING_COLLECTION #IN_BALI #HILTONBALIRESORT #COMINGSOON #YG

  • BLACKPINK MEGAMIX 2020

    11:39

    BLACKPINK MEGAMIX 2020 [MIXED BY DJ KIM]
    TRACKLIST :
    01. BLACKPINK IS THE REVOLUTION DANCE REMIX MUSIC VIDEO FT. KEVIN HERRERA
    02. HOW YOU LIKE THAT
    03. KILL THIS LOVE
    04. DDU-DU DDU-DU - Mackerels Remix


    VIDEO ORIGINAL TAKEN FROM :

    YG Entertainment

  • my most played songs of march 2020

    4:01

    get your favorite songs from this video on amazon:
    game channel:
    instagram:

  • 1 Hour Relaxing HIGHLIGHT Kpop Music Box for Sleeping and Studying

    1:2:40

    Subscribe Here ! Welcome to the channel !

    Track list:
    01- 00:00:00 - 12:30
    02- 00:01:50 - Beautiful
    03- 00:14:49 - Because Of You
    04- 00:18:34 - Breath
    05- 00:20:15 - Fiction
    06- 00:25:52 - Hands Up
    07- 00:27:46 - How To Love
    08- 00:28:39 - I Knew It
    09- 00:31:30 - I Like You the Best
    10- 00:34:49 - It's Still Beautiful
    11- 00:37:18 - Medley
    12- 00:41:42 - Oasis
    13- 00:46:16 - On Rainy Days
    14- 00:50:42 - Plz Don’t Be Sad
    15- 00:52:15 - Ribbon
    16- 00:53:32 - Say No
    17- 00:55:12 - Thanks To
    18- 00:58:45 - When the Door Closes

  • ☆ K-POP UNBOXING ☆ SEVENTEEN Seasons Greetings 2019

    16:48

    I got the best gift ever! ♥ As you may know from my previous video, Santa Claus came a little late this time but it doesn't change the fact that he brought me the everything I wanted and even more than that!

    I've been dreaming about SEVENTEEN 2019 Season's Greetings and here it is! Check what's inside and how much I love it! ????

    ✉️ Let's keep in touch! ✉️
    Facebook ????
    Facebook Group ????
    Twitter ????
    Instagram ???? @unbuffalo
    Concert photos ???? @ub.tv
    Follow Ann ❤️ @xbloodyann
    Follow Carol ❤️ @xcarol93x
    SUBSCRIBE! ????

    #KPOP #Unboxing #Seventeen

  • Episode 59: How to make a new CONCERT PROGRAMME

    13:31

    Find #ConsortCounsellors on Twitter and Instagram or follow us on Facebook.com/consortcounsellors
    ______

    Consort Counsellors
    Episode 59

    Thank you for your patience waiting for a new episode of Consort Counsellors!

    Today Hester tells you how to put together your own concert programme in TEN STEPS, and María connects each steps to the process of making The Orange Tree Courtyard, the new concert programme of The Royal Wind Music.

    CONCERT DATES with The Orange Tree Courtyard

    Preview: Festival Recorder and Friends
    Conservatoire de la Villa de Luxembourg, 11 October 2019 at 20.00h
    33, rue Charles Martel, 2134 Luxembourg

    Official premiere: Open Recorder Days Amsterdam 2019
    Conservatorium van Amsterdam, 24 October 2019 at
    20.00h: official festival opening and short performance by Lucie Horsch (recorder), Nuala McKenna (cello) and Menno van Delft (harpsichord).
    ~20.45: The Royal Wind Music
    Info & tickets:

    Further dates will appear on

    CREDITS
    Performance photos of The Royal Wind Music by Yat Ho Tsang:

    Background music:

    Francisco de Peñalosa: Agnus Dei III from Missa Ave Maria Peregrina
    Performed by Westminster Cathedral Choir directed by James O'Donnell
    From the album Francisco de Peñalosa: Missa Ave Maria; Sacris Solemniis; Missa Nunca Fue Pena Mayor
    Hyperion CDH 55326

    Alonso Mudarra: Fantasia sobre Fa Mi Ut Re
    Performed by Hopkinson Smith, vihuela
    From the album Alonso Mudarra: Tres Libros de Musica en cifras para vihuela.
    Astree Auvidis 8740

    Juan Arañés: Un sarao de la chacona
    Francisco Guerrero: Ave Virgo Sanctissima
    Performed by The Royal Wind Music directed by Paul Leenhouts
    From the album Del Canto Figurado
    Lindoro MPC0123

    Juan del Encina: Oy comamos y bebamos
    Alonso Lobo: Versa est in luctum
    From the album Cosmography of Polyphony
    PAN Classics PC 10377

    Photos of Seville Cathedral all licensed under Creative Commons and found on Flickr, the usernames are listed on the video.

  • ????✨An EXTREMELY Excessive Kpop Collective Haul | January 2020

    57:23

    ~✩♡Open Me!!♡✩~
    Hi friends! Welcome to my first collective haul of 2020!! As you can see we started this year off strong with LOTs of fun kpop trades and albums! This is legit one of the longest non-live videos ive ever posted so be sure to grab a snack!

    ♡♡

    ???? Upcoming Unboxings: ????
    ???? = Shipped

    ♡ WayV 2nd Mini ????
    ♡ SUJU 2020 SG
    ♡ Juyseo Wonho SG
    ♡ Memories of May OT7 Diary SG
    ♡ Sungmin Orgel ????
    ♡ Monsta X Picnic Fanmeeting DVD ????
    ♡ CIX Hello Strange Place ????
    ♡ Stray Kids Clé : LEVANTER LE

    ???? Ordering: ????

    Other Youtube | Mgurl0523
    Twitter | @Wonhaed
    Instagram | Wonhaedd & Wonhaedtrades

  • Astronomy Cast Ep. 524: Judging Age & Origins, part 3: Beyond Our System

    1:40

    Join +Fraser Cain and +Pamela Gay for a live episode of Astronomy Cast. We'll record our 30-minute show, and then stay tuned for them to answer questions!

    We learned how to figure out the ages of objects in the Solar System, now we push out into the deeper Universe. What about stars, galaxies, and even the Universe itself? How old is it?

    Want to support CosmoQuest? Here are specific ways you can help:
    * Donate and challenge your friends to donate too!
    * Donate! (Streamlabs link)
    * Buy stuff from our Redbubble
    * Help us find sponsors by sharing our program and fundraising efforts through your networks
    * Become a Patreon of Astronomy Cast
    * Sponsor 365 Days of Astronomy
    * A combination of the above!

  • |Re Organize With Me| My K Pop Photocards & Extras Binders Part 5! 《N.Flying Edition!》

    8:48


    -
    Hello everyone!

    Welcome back to the fifth (wow!) part of this series! This video is all about N.Flying!

    I recently caught up with their Korean album collection and I decided to give them their own Re Organize video since I add to add so many new items to my collection!

    This is my first time doing this type of video for one specific group/artist, so I hope that you all enjoy the video, since it's something different than usual.

    I hope you all enjoy and thanks for watching!
    -
    Time Stamps:
    Intro: 00:00 - 02:59

    Re Organization: 03:00 - 05:39

    Overview: 05:40 - 08:47
    -

    -
    Items Used in this Video:
    •Light Blue Binder -
    •Page Covers with White Ends -

    • Paper Covers with Transparent Ends -
    • Trading Card Pages -
    •Mixed Format Photo Pocket Pages -
    •BCW 1 Pocket Pages (Comic Book Pages) -
    •BCW 2 Pocket Pages-
    • BCW 3 Pocket Pages (Postcard)-
    • BCW 3 Pocket Pages (Horizontal)-
    •BCW 4 Pocket Pages-
    • BCW 6 Pocket Pages-
    •Multi Master 2 Pocket Pages-
    •White Paper -
    •Astrobrights/Neenah Bright White Cardstock-
    •Paper Cutter -
    •Ultra Pro Card Covers-
    •Dragon Shield Card Covers -
    •Ultra Pro White Card Covers -
    •Ultra Pro White & Black Card Covers -
    -
    Song Used: Tomppabeats- The Girl Next Door (Loop)
    -
    ????My Other Social Media Pages ????

    ????Tumblr: &

    ????Instagram:

    ????Steam:

    ????Vero: reins-wave

    ????Discord: reins-wave #9682
    -
    |Re Organize My K Pop Photocards & Extras With Me Videos Playlist|》

  • A Short Story - Easy Original Piano Solo Composition #sheetmusic #pianosolo

    1:07

    A Short Story - Easy Original Piano Solo Composition.
    Free download on

    Do you like listening good music? Let me suggest a series of Spotify and AppleMusic playlists (jazz music, covers, piano solo, jazz-fusion, world jazz, ambient & more) that I personally take care of and update weekly. Feel free to listen and follow these playlists, I'm sure you'll find right playlist for you!

    • INTIMATE PIANO SOLO (Spotify Playlist) - Best neo-classical piano solo collection of very intimate musical impressions performed on piano. Just original music by various authors. Good sounds to relax, to dream, to study, to sleep

    • IT'S TIME TO DREAM (Spotify Playlist) - In this playlist I have collected a series of songs that I love and to which I am emotionally linked. The atmospheres are calm, different but all dreamy and ethereal... I hope you can immerse yourself in extraordinary emotions...the playlist is constantly updated


    • SMALL PIANO PIECES (Spotify Playlist) - In this playlist I just collected short piano pieces, not much over two minutes time. A perfect playlist for lovers of short compositions.

    • INSIDE THE PIANO (AppleMusic Playlist) - In this piano solo playlist I just collected a careful piano pieces piano pieces selection. Ambient, neo-classical, jazz essences and more


    • PIANO COLLECTION (AppleMusic Playlist) - An accurate selection of short piano pieces for really piano lovers

    • JAZZ NIGHT (Spotify Playlist) - Best collection of wonderful music and stories in jazz around midnight. Artists like Pat Metheny, Diana Krall, Bob Berg, Roy Hargroove, Branford Marsalis, Keith Jarrett, Joshua Redman, John Pizzarelli, Ben Sidran, Miles Davis and much more...


    • JAZZ DUO CONVERSATIONS (AppleMusic Playlist) - A four-handed jazz painting. An accurate selection of best jazz duo, live and studio performances. Artists like Brad Mehldau, Michel Petrucciani, Carla Bley, Gil Evans, Steve Lacy, Charlie Haden and much more...

    • JAZZ FUSION ESSENTIAL (AppleMusic Playlist) - Fusion it's a musical genre that emerged in the late sixties and early seventies. It is characterized by the use of electronic instruments and combines alements of jazz, rock and funk. Miles Davis, Joe Zawinul, Chick Corea, Herbie Hancock and more great artists in this playlist


    • JAZZ TRIO MOOD (AppleMusic Playlist) - An inside view in the awesome jazz trio mood. Bill Evans, Chick Corea, Brad Mehldau, Keith Jarrett, McCoy Tyner, Enrico Pieranunzi, Herbie Hancock, Bobo Stenson and more...

    • JAZZ TIMELINE (AppleMusic Playlist) - From the beginning to the present day, traveling for more than one centurt among the wonders of jazz music. Artists like Fletcher Henderson, Chris Potter, Kenny Kirkland, Mark Giuliana, John Coltrane, Freddie Keppard, Art Blakey, Charlie Parker, Joe Lovano and much more...

    • WONDERFUL JAZZ FUSION (Spotify Playlist) - A playlist full of jazz fusion songs ... Historical bands: Yellowjackets, Steps Ahead, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis & much more. Enjoy the beauty and purity of these songs! Over two hours of pure and healthy energy for the spirit...the playlist is constantly updated

    • COVERLAND Welcome to the wonderful world of music covers! Unique versions of extraordinary songs performed by great artists. Songs that have made the history of pop-rock music of the last 60 years...

    • WORLD New Jazz, Jazz, tango, folk & more jazz essences... Lars Danielsson, John Surman, Dahfer Youssef, Ralph Towner, Jan Garbarek, Aires Tango, Arild Andersen and much more...

    • GET MOTIVATED – INCREASE SELF MOTIVATION WITH RIGHT MUSIC Fresh Playlist - 90 minutes of good vibes just to recharge yourself

    • ODD METER MUSIC Enjoy the charm of music with unusual time signature

    • NO, NOTHING –Just another boring Spotify Playlist

    • DREAMLAND – Ambient, calm, peaceful music

  • HBTS Fall 2016 Contemporary Track

    3:07

    Song: Beautifully Strange

  • Unboxing TXT TDC The Dream Chapter : Eternity | Malaysia

    16:48

    Hi guys !
    Welcome back to my channel !

    Today I’m going to unboxing TDC ETERNITY ALBUM IN SET !
    Starboard and Port version !
    Excuse for my bad grammar!
    Hope you guys enjoy this !
    Thank you !

  • Danza Inglese - Original Piano Solo Composition #kids #pianosolo #classical #music

    52

    Danza Inglese - Original Piano Solo Composition. Free download on

    Dear friend, I hope you are a listener of good music. For about a year I have started with moderate success to take care of playlists both on Spotify and on AppleMusic, starting from jazz to cover, to neo-classical, ambient etc. Hoping to please you, I send you some links with a very brief description of the content of the playlists. Also if you have music on digital platforms and you want to submit it to my attention to insert it in my playlists you just have to send me the links, I will listen to evaluate very gladly. Happy listening!

    • INTIMATE PIANO SOLO (Spotify Playlist)
    Best neo-classical piano solo collection of very intimate musical impressions performed on piano. Just original music by various authors. Good sounds to relax, to dream, to study, to sleep

    • PRODUCTIVITY | HELP AID PRODUCTOVITY AND CONCENTRATION (Spotify Playlist)
    Big playlists on to help aid productivity and concentration whilst you work on your scripts. Get inspired with these two calming instrumental background playlists. Updated regularly with the latest and best instrumentals on Spotify.

    • JAZZ NIGHT | JAZZ MUSIC AROUND MIDNIGHT MOOD (Spotify Playlist)
    Best collection of wonderful music and stories in jazz around midnight. Artists like Pat Metheny, Diana Krall, Bob Berg, Roy Hargroove, Branford Marsalis, Keith Jarrett, Joshua Redman, John Pizzarelli, Ben Sidran, Miles Davis and much more...

    • AMBIENT SPACE | AMBIENT MUSIC (Spotify Playlist)
    Ambient music brings a certain sense of quiet and humility. Fresh Playlist - Just 120 minutes of pure ambient sounds.

    • SMALL PIANO PIECES |ELEGANCE BECOMES SMALL (Spotify Playlist)
    In this playlist I just collected short piano pieces, not much over two minutes time. A perfect playlist for lovers of short compositions.

    • COVERMANIA | ENJOY THE WORLD OF COVER MUSIC (Spotify Playlist)

    • INSIDE THE PIANO (AppleMusic Playlist)
    In this piano solo playlist I just collected a careful piano pieces piano pieces selection. Ambient, neo-classical, jazz essences and more

    • GET STUDYING | INCREASE CONCENTRATION WITH RIGHT MUSIC (Spotify Playlist)

    • PIANO COLLECTION (AppleMusic Playlist)
    An accurate selection of short piano pieces for really piano lovers

    • JAZZ DUO CONVERSATIONS (AppleMusic Playlist)
    A four-handed jazz painting. An accurate selection of best jazz duo, live and studio performances. Artists like Brad Mehldau, Michel Petrucciani, Carla Bley, Gil Evans, Steve Lacy, Charlie Haden and much more...

    • MADE IN ITALY | ITALIAN PIANISTS AND COMPOSERS (Spotify Playlist)
    Feel free to listen and enjoy the touch of italian piano players

    • JAZZ TRIO MOOD (AppleMusic Playlist)
    An inside view in the awesome jazz trio mood. Bill Evans, Chick Corea, Brad Mehldau, Keith Jarrett, McCoy Tyner, Enrico Pieranunzi, Herbie Hancock, Bobo Stenson and more...

    • JAZZ TIMELINE (AppleMusic Playlist)
    From the beginning to the present day, traveling for more than one centurt among the wonders of jazz music. Artists like Fletcher Henderson, Chris Potter, Kenny Kirkland, Mark Giuliana, John Coltrane, Freddie Keppard, Art Blakey, Charlie Parker, Joe Lovano and much more...

    • WONDERFUL JAZZ FUSION (Spotify Playlist)
    A playlist full of jazz fusion songs ... Historical bands: Yellowjackets, Steps Ahead, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis & much more. Enjoy the beauty and purity of these songs! Over two hours of pure and healthy energy f or the spirit...the playlist is constantly updated

    • COVERLAND (Spotify Playlist)
    Welcome to the wonderful world of music covers! Unique versions of extraordinary songs performed by great artists. Songs that have made the history of pop-rock music of the last 60 years...

    • WORLD JAZZ | JAZZ AROUND THE WORLD
    New Jazz, Jazz, tango, folk & more jazz essences... Lars Danielsson, John Surman, Dahfer Youssef, Ralph Towner, Jan Garbarek, Aires Tango, Arild Andersen and much more...

    • GET MOTIVATED | INCREASE SELF MOTIVATION WITH RIGHT MUSIC (Spotify Playlist)
    Get Motivated | Increase self motivation with the right music! Feel free to listen this music collection called Get Motivated. Fresh Playlist - Just 90 minutes of positive vibes just to recharge yourself. Feel free to try!

    • 420 LONG TRAVEL | 360 INTERNATIONAL MUSIC SELECTION (Spotify Playlist)
    Listen this beautiful music selection and let be your company from 420 and thought the travel.

  • 2020 - DJ MOD x Durtstyle

    3:54

    2020 - DJ MOD x Durtstyle (Official Lyrics Video)
    Music produced my DJ MOD
    Lyrics written by DURTSTYLE and DJ MOD

  • #สายโยก #เพลงฮิตในแอพ បទ ធ្មី Mrzz sak no zin mrzz p n Welcome to Mr Makara feat Mr PN. And

    6:01

    YouTube

    #สายโยก #เพลงฮิตในแอพ
    បទ ធ្មី Mrzz sak no zin mrzz p n Welcome to Mr Makara feat Mr PN. And Mr sak on the mix.
    Mrzz Sak No Zin51 views

    4

    0

    SUBSCRIBE 934
    Published on Aug 14, 2018
    If playback doesn't begin shortly, try restarting your device.

    YouTube

    YouTube Mrzz sak no zin on thx mix 2018 2019 បទ ថ្មី តោះរំលេង all np mix ថ្មី2019 បើមើហើយ 41 ផងណា ok

    Mrzz Sak No Zin78,297 views

    1.2K

    30



    SUBSCRIBE 924

    Published on May 16, 2018

    YouTube Mrzz sak no zin on thx mix 2018 2019 បទ ថ្មី តោះរំលេង all np mix ថ្មី2019 បើមើហើយ 41 ផងណា ok 41 na09 mrzz Go 30 views SUBSCRIBE66 10 Published on Apr 1, 2018 Category People & Blogs License Standard YouTube License Up nextAutoplay 3:54 Mrzz sak no zin on thx mix 2018 2019 បទ ថ្មីតោះរំលេង all np mix ថ្មី2019 បើមើហើយ 41 ផងណា ok 41 na mrzz Go 43 views 7:05 Lola : Viol ? (Ep.18, s.5) melo92i Recommended for you 2:20 ក្តៅខ្លួនទៀតហើយប្រុសៗៗ បើបានទស្សនា​តារា​រូបភាព កញ្ញា ព្រីម លីហ្សានេះ !!! MRR Nano Channel 515,528 views 3:11 11 March 2018 Braydon Pootchemunka Recommended for you 0:24 Alexandra Daddario Back iFitnessTrainer Recommended for you 3:51 Number One BANKK CASH feat หญิงลี 148 Bpm ดีเจโบ้ รีมิก dj bo remix Recommended for you 2:00 Naagini 2 tamil serial title song Polimersolarise TV Recommended for you 9:10 Belly Dance Mermaids YANAandEnsemble Recommended for you 2:37 ទីបំផុត!ដឹងមូលហេតុហើយ ថាម៉េចបានគេនាំគ្នាថតសប្បាយបែបនេះ(មានវីដេអូ) MRR Nano Channel 95,955 views 3:17 បែកធ្លាយរឿងពិតមួយ ពេល វីរៈ និច សម្តែងជាមួយនាយចឺម ម្តងៗត្រូវតែធ្វើរឿងមួយនេះ (មានរូបភាព) MRR Nano Channel 325,789 views 4:43 រីមិច2018 2019 បទនេះហើយដែលល្បីខ្លាំងនៅក្នុងខ្លឺប. _ឡូយកប់ Love Bong San 3,671,906 views 7:56 កូនក្រមុំលួចផ្សំដំណេកជាមួយសង្សារ ខ្មោចមេបាកាច់ម្តាយ …. MRR Nano Channel 11,457 views

    CategoryNews & Politics

    Up next

    Autoplay



    3:39

    ►Melody ឡើងតិចៗតាមចង្វាក់បុក កក្រើក Remix By Dj Beam & R Club Thai 2017

    MrZz Rath Official

    8.7M views



    1:40

    របៀបមើលខារ៉ាបាវដែលឈ្នះរង្វាន់,new video 2018

    ChokChetVideo

    459K views



    3:45

    #สายโยก Melodii Kings ( โยกเอวหลุด ) BY [ Dj.จอน.Remix ]

    ດີເຈ ຈອນ ຣີມິກຊ໌

    4.5M views



    4:10

    บักจีเหลิน - จีเหลิน สายหมอบ【OFFICIAL MV】

    KHON IN LAM OFFICIAL

    Recommended for you



    4:14

    មាន់ស្រែ Man Srae - រ៉ាប៊ី【Official Full MV 2】

    Town Production

    16M views



    3:39

    เนื้อคู่ฉันอยู่ไหน - Sweety Boy [Full Audio HD]

    YEOW HIP HOP THAILAND

    18M views



    4:44

    ពេលម៉ាក់មិននៅ គឺបែបនេះ

    Chea vannarith

    77K views



    3:36

    BLACKPINK - ‘뚜두뚜두 (DDU-DU DDU-DU)’ M/V

    BLACKPINK

    Recommended for you



    1:36

    បងក្តី អូនចឺម ធ្លាប់តែកូគេឯង ឥលូវអោយរាង

    Bks Production

    282K views



    4:34

    เด็กเลี้ยงควาย - อยากนอนกับเธอ ft. OG-ANIC Prod. by NINO

    เด็กเลี้ยงควาย

    Recommended for you



    4:26

    เทพบุตรใจหมา(บักพาก) : ฐา ขนิษ (Official MV)

    SOUND ME HANG Official

    Recommended for you



    3:31

    #เพลงฮิตในแอพ Tik tok (ลากิ) Lagi Syantik 2018

    DJ NongCast SR Official

    6.8M views

    SHOW MORE

    Comments • 89

    If playback doesn't begin shortly, try restarting your device.

    YouTube

    YouTube Mrzz sak no zin on thx mix 2018 2019 បទ ថ្មី តោះរំលេង all np mix ថ្មី2019 បើមើហើយ 41 ផងណា ok

    Mrzz Sak No Zin78,297 views

    1.2K

    30



    SUBSCRIBE 924

    Published on May 16, 2018

    YouTube Mrzz sak no zin on thx mix 2018 2019 បទ ថ្មី តោះរំលេង all np mix ថ្មី2019 បើមើហើយ 41 ផងណា ok 41 na09 mrzz Go 30 views SUBSCRIBE66 10 Published on Apr 1, 2018 Category People & Blogs License Standard YouTube License Up nextAutoplay 3:54 Mrzz sak no zin on thx mix 2018 2019 បទ ថ្មីតោះរំលេង all np mix ថ្មី2019 បើមើហើយ 41 ផងណា ok 41 na mrzz Go 43 views 7:05 Lola : Viol ? (Ep.18, s.5) melo92i Recommended for you 2:20 ក្តៅខ្លួនទៀតហើយប្រុសៗៗ បើបានទស្សនា​តារា​រូបភាព កញ្ញា ព្រីម លីហ្សានេះ !!! MRR Nano Channel 515,528 views 3:11 11 March 2018 Braydon Pootchemunka Recommended for you 0:24 Alexandra Daddario Back iFitnessTrainer Recommended for you 3:51 Number One BANKK CASH feat หญิงลี 148 Bpm ดีเจโบ้ รีมิก dj bo remix Recommended for you 2:00 Naagini 2 tamil serial title song Polimersolarise TV Recommended for you 9:10 Belly Dance Mermaids YANAandEnsemble Recommended for you 2:37 ទីបំផុត!ដឹងមូលហេតុហើយ ថាម៉េចបានគេនាំគ្នាថតសប្បាយបែបនេះ(មានវីដេអូ) MRR Nano Channel 95,955 views 3:17 បែកធ្លាយរឿងពិតមួយ ពេល វីរៈ និច សម្តែងជាមួយនាយចឺម ម្តងៗត្រូវតែធ្វើរឿងមួយនេះ (មានរូបភាព) MRR Nano Channel 325,789 views 4:43 រីមិច2018 2019 បទនេះហើយដែលល្បីខ្លាំងនៅក្នុងខ្លឺប. _ឡូយកប់ Love Bong San 3,671,906 views 7:56 កូនក្រមុំលួចផ្សំដំណេកជាមួយសង្សារ ខ្មោចមេបាកាច់ម្តាយ …. MRR Nano Channel 11,457 views

    CategoryNews & Politics

    Up next

    Autoplay



    3:39

    ►Melody ឡើងតិចៗតាមចង្វាក់បុក កក្រើក Remix By Dj Beam & R Club Thai 2017

    MrZz Rath Official

    8.7M views



    1:40

    របៀបមើលខារ៉ាបាវដែលឈ្នះរង្វាន់,new video 2018

    ChokChetVideo

    459K views



    3:45

    #สายโยก Melodii Kings ( โยกเอวหลุด ) BY [ Dj.จอน.Remix ]

    ດີເຈ ຈອນ ຣີມິກຊ໌

    4.5M views



    4:10

    บักจีเหลิน - จีเหลิน สายหมอบ【OFFICIAL MV】

    KHON IN LAM OFFICIAL

    Reco

  • Finesse Drum Cover Roland TD17

    3:11

    Finesse Drum Cover (Bruno Mars) Roland TD17

  • Tips and tricks for Antiderivative grade 12

    54:01

    It contains tips and tricks about antiderivative for grade 12 along with solved problems.
    #mathistricky
    #tipsandtricks
    #antiderivative



    linkedin.com/in/sah-ram-1b0323a0

  • JENNIE & LISA

    2:39

    This is not real BLACKPINK song, I gave them the song. Homecoming is originally Kyla Massie's song. SO DON'T SAY IT'S FAKE, I AM EXHAUSTED.

    Thank you to @songhaena to make this video for us.

    -

    Members: Jennie, Lisa
    My bias: Both

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #SOURCANDY #LADYGAGA #JENNIE #LISA #제니 #리사 #JENLISA #SUBUNIT #PRERELEASESINGLE #COMEBACK #RELEASE #HOMECOMING #HOWYOULIKETHAT #HYLT

  • Blackpink comeback 2020 || Is Jisoo giving us a clue?

    1:39

    Can't wait for tomorrow



    I don't own anything from the video. All rights to their respective owners.
    Music in the video: Girl's day expectations instrumental (DreamT ENT)

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news
    reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit,
    educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • Wendy OST Collection

    39:00

    Hello welcome back to my Youtube Channel

    Aku membuat video kompilasi OST dari Wendy ini karena aku sangat merindukannya, aku rindu suara nya yang merdu, aku rindu senyuman nya yang manis, apapun tentang nya aku sangat rindu sekali.

    Dia adalah inspirasiku, Semoga cepat sembuh Wendy kami semua merindukanmu, aku mencintaimu.

    Aku persembahkan video ini untuk kalian semua Reveluv yang kangen juga dengan Wendy.
    Semoga kalian semua suka ^^

    I made this OST compilation video of Wendy because I miss her so much, I miss her sweet voice, I miss her sweet smile, anything about her I really miss very much.

    He is my inspiration, I hope you get well soon Wendy we all miss you, I love you.

    I present this video to all of you Reveluv who also missed Wendy.
    Hope you all like it ^^


    #Wendy #OST #Collection #GetWellSoonWendy

  • Unboxing LOONA 2020 Seasons Greetings!

    16:59

    Hi everyone! I'm finally back with a new video ???? I recently got my official LOONA Season's Greetings in the mail, so today I'm going to be unboxing everything inside - I hope you enjoy!!
    * The DVD has a run time of approx. 16:39!

    I talked about it a little in the intro and on my Community Tab, but I haven't posted in a little while as I had an exam season, during which I came down with the winter flu. It was not fun.

    Collection Instagram:
    Trading Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Spotify: @jinsoulsus
    Apple Music: @daisypatten

  • KIDZ BOP Kids - New Rules KIDZ BOP Summer 18

    3:16

    Official music video from The KIDZ BOP Kids performing 'New Rules' from the album KIDZ BOP Summer '18!

    ????️ Shop all new KIDZ BOP Swag and Music:

    ⬇ Listen to KIDZ BOP Summer '18 ⬇


    ⬇ Listen to more KIDZ BOP hits ⬇


    Follow KIDZ BOP:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Tik Tok: @KIDZBOP
    Pop Jam: @KIDZBOP_UK

    #KIDZBOP #NewRules #OfficialVideo

  • SALAH APA AKU - LISA BLACKPINK

    39

    Lemeshin ajaaa


    Original video by :

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu