This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Playlist of ATEEZ(에이티즈) – ‘불놀이야 (I'm The One)’ Performance Preview

x
  • ATEEZ’ Official MV

    3:55

    ATEEZ(에이티즈) - ‘불놀이야 (I'm The One)’ Official MV 입니다.

    - 글로벌 대세돌 ATEEZ(에이티즈)
    - FEVER 시리즈 두 번째 이야기 [ZERO : FEVER Part.2] 발매!
    - 타이틀곡 ‘불놀이야 (I’m The One)’ ATEEZ(에이티즈)의 거침없는 질주!

    대세 퍼포먼스돌 ATEEZ(에이티즈)가 여섯 번째 미니앨범 [ZERO : FEVER Part.2]로 컴백한다.
    앞서 ATEEZ(에이티즈)는 ‘2020 엠넷 아시안 뮤직 어워즈(2020 MAMA)’와 ‘2020 더팩트 뮤직 어워즈’를 통해 연말 시상식 3관왕을 돌파한 데 이어, 올해 ‘제10회 가온차트 뮤직 어워즈’, ‘제30회 하이원 서울가요대상’에서도 연이은 수상 소식을 알리는 등 대세 보이그룹의 위엄을 증명했다. 완성도 높은 콘셉트와 남다른 무대 장악력으로 단숨에 대세돌로 등극한 ATEEZ(에이티즈). 이번에는 어떠한 모습으로 세상의 열기를 끌어올릴지 관심이 집중된다.

  • x
  • ATEEZ’ Tepki Videosu

    25:39

    Hepimizin sabırsızlıkla beklediği ATEEZ Cb’ine geri sayım yaparken, yayınlanan performans ön gösterimine tepkimizle karşınızdayız.
    Mingi’mizin aramızda olmayışının sebebini öğrendik, her şeyin başı sevdiklerimizin sağlığı ve mutluluğu. Bu düşünceyle diğer bebeklerimizi desteklemeye ve Mingi’mizi beklemeye devam edeceğiz…
    Sayılı saatler sonra Cb Mv’sine tepkimizle de tekrar karşınızda olacağız.
    ATEEZ’imiz için stream atmayı, videomuzu beğenmeyi ve çok yakında gelecek olan Cb tepki videomuz için kanalımızı ziyaret etmeyi unutmayın.

    İyi seyirler dileriz ^^,

    Ateez diğer MV tepki videolarımız için ☟
    Ateez - Wave MV Tepki Videosu;
    Ateez - Answer MV Tepki Videosu;
    Ateez - Inception MV Tepki Videosu;
    Ateez - Thanxx MV Tepki Videosu;
    Ateez - The Black Cat Nero Tepki Videosu;
    Ateez - Mama 2020 (Performans) Tepki Videosu;



    #Ateez #Fireworks #Kpoptepki

  • x
  • ATEEZ Live Showcase

    3:39

    #ATEEZ #IM_THE_ONE #KPOP #에이티즈 #불놀이야 #LIVE #SHOWCASE #HONGJOONG #SEONGHWA #YUNHO #YEOSANG #SAN #MINGI #WOOYOUNG #JONGHO #ZERO_PT2

  • ENG SUB Stone Music+ IDOL.ZIP_ATEEZ 빨간 맛 최산|에이티즈, ZERO : FEVER Part.2, 불놀이야 , 아이돌집

    4:39

    ★ Stone Music YouTube 구독하기 Click!


    ATEEZ 대표 빨간 맛 최산 ????
    복근 아니,,영상 에서 눈을 뗄 수가 없다...ㅠㅠ

    [Stone Music+] IDOL.ZIP_ATEEZ 빨간 맛 최산|에이티즈, ZERO : FEVER Part.2, 불놀이야 (I'm The One), 아이돌집

    #아이돌ZIP #스톤뮤직 #StoneMusicEntertainment #ATEEZ

    Stone Music Facebook :
    Twitter :
    Instagram :

  • x
  • 불놀이야

    3:39

    desde el cielito, me demoré banda ???????????? pero andaba llorando, eN UN RATO SIGO SUBIENDO LAS DEMÁS PIEZAS DE ARTE ASÍ Q DENLE AMORCITO A ESTA ????????

    espero que te haya gustado, no olvides de suscribirte y dejar tu like, ¡gracias por ver!

    TAGS
    #ATEEZ #ImTheOne #FEVER_Part_2 #FIREWORKS #에이티즈 #SubEspañol
    im the one ateez
    im the one ateez sub español
    im the one ateez español
    im the one ateez traducido al español
    im the one ateez traducción
    im the one ateez en español
    im the one ateez letra
    im the one ateez lyrics
    im the one ateez color coded
    im the one ateez letra español
    im the one ateez fireworks
    im the one ateez mv
    im the one ateez music video
    im the one ateez comeback stage
    im the one ateez concert
    im the one ateez live
    ateez comeback
    ateez sub español
    ateez traducido al español
    ateez traducción
    ateez español
    ateez showcase
    ateez fever pt 2
    ateez fireworks
    ateez im the one preview
    ateez performance preview
    ateez new album
    ateez the show
    ateez fancam

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholars-hip, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • ATEEZ 한복 Selfie MV

    3:22

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Homepage:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Facebook:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Twitter:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Instagram:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Fancafe:


    #ATEEZ #에이티즈 #춤을춰

  • x
  • ATEEZ - INCEPTION Official MV

    3:52

    Release Date: 2020. 7. 29. 6PM (KST)

    ▶ Listen on Spotify:
    ▶ Listen on iTunes:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Homepage:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Facebook:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Twitter:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Instagram:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Fancafe:


    ▶ KQ Official Homepage:

    ▶ KQ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ KQ Official Facebook:

    ▶ KQ Official Twitter:

    ▶ KQ Official Instagram:


    #ATEEZ #에이티즈 #FEVER_Part_1

  • ATEEZ X BLACKPINK | FIREWORKS X DDU DU DDU DU | MASHUP

    3:18

    Greetings, it's been long since I have uploaded but this mashup will fill the gap. As you may know that ATEEZ came back on March 1 with the title track 'FIREWORKS (I'M THE ONE) and boy they came so hard. Getting 10M+ views in the first week of the release. This is more than enough for the legendary rookies. We will witness their progress together on this channel. Hit the subscribe button if you are an atiny.
    Blackpink are the legends. Their song 'DDU DU DDU DU' has became the identity of Kpop

    Tell me your opinion on this song by commenting down below and if you are a creator and want to collaborate, feel free to comment down below or email me at zulentertainment39@gmail.com

    TAGS: (Don't read them, they're just for SEO purpose)
    ATEEZ FIREWORKS
    ATEEZ I'M THE ONE
    ATEE FIREWORKS I'M THE ONE
    ATEEZ FIRWORKS I'M THE ONE MASHUP
    ATEEZ FIREWORKS I'M THE ONE REMIX
    ATEEZ X BLACKPINK MASHUP
    ATEEZ X BLACKPINK MOMENT
    DDU DU DDU DU MASHUP
    ATEEZ AND BLACKPINK
    ATEEZ AND BLACKPINK MOMENTS
    FIREWORKS MASHUP
    ATEEZ I'M THE ONE MASHUP
    ATEEZ FIREWORKS MASHUP

  • ATEEZ - OPEN YOUR EYES MEGAMIX 2018-PRESENT

    8:53

    Any AINY here?? I hope you enjoy , this is one of my biggest projects and I am really excited to share it with all of you :)

    Turn on 'ENGLISH' captions for vocals
    i do inst tmmrow :)

    Subscribe for more content like this ^_^
    Also pls share the vid :)

    Intro 0:00
    Beginning of the End

    Section 1 0:41
    Answer
    Declaration
    Stay
    Desire
    Dancing Like Butterfly Wings
    UTOPIA

    Section 2 2:18
    HALA HALA
    To The Beat
    Crescent
    Illusion
    SUNRISE
    Dazzling Light
    My Way
    Good Lil Boy
    WIN
    Pirate King
    If Without You

    Section 3 4:15
    Twilight
    Take Me Home
    Wave
    One Day At A Time
    KQ Fellaz EP. Final
    Fever
    Celebrate
    Thank You

    Section 4 6:10
    Treasure
    The Leaders
    Precious
    Better
    Inception
    I’m The One (HEAT-TOPPING Version)
    Say My Name
    Mist
    Fireworks (I’m The One)
    Horizon
    THANXX
    WONDERLAND
    WONDERLAND' (SEAN OH's Skrt Mix)
    Credits -
    Acapellas/Inst - J Mashups
    Special Thanks to Chi for creating my thumbnail :)))

  • x
  • ATEEZ - THANXX’ Official MV

    3:31

    ▶ Listen on Spotify:
    ▶ Listen on iTunes:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Homepage:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Facebook:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Twitter:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Instagram:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Fancafe:


    ▶ KQ Official Homepage:

    ▶ KQ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ KQ Official Facebook:

    ▶ KQ Official Twitter:

    ▶ KQ Official Instagram:


    #ATEEZ #에이티즈 #FEVER_Part_1

  • ATEEZ - FIREWORKS || English Cover by SERRI

    3:40

    →My english lyrics are not the official translation of the song but a rewrite←

    ▶ Use code 'SERRIXCVI' to get a discount at Yesstyle
    → or just click on this link:

    ▶ TikTok: serricherri

    Lyrics (you can use them but please credit me VISIBLY):
    I’m the one in my zone
    Attention is all they want
    Look at the other fools in sight
    Tell me what is going on

    I don’t need any of that, it’s okay
    I’m sober though my heart went up in flames
    Try to erase you in a gentle way
    We don’t need nothing woo no

    (Yeah! Fix on!)
    I'm givin’ u my invitation
    Eyes on me pay attention
    Along with the beat
    Atmosphere’s fully tangled
    Somehow I got stuck in this mess, still
    Not putting on an act
    We’re far from being like the others
    Feel drunk although I’m sober
    How about you? Asking what up
    Shout it out much louder
    Go ahead and set this place on fire

    You and I we are just
    Like fireworks
    Like fireworks (yeah)
    Brightly we burst
    Brightly we burst (yeah)
    Don’t kill the fire
    'Cause we only have today see
    (Pop it up, ayy, pop it up, ayy)
    This place is right about to blow
    Take cover

    Like fireworks
    Oh na na, think about that
    Like fireworks
    Oh na na ttu-ru-tta-ttae, ttu-ru-tta-ttae
    Like fireworks
    Oh na na, feel about that
    Like fireworks
    Like fireworks yeah

    I’m the one in my zone
    Attention is all they want
    Look at the other fools in sight
    Tell me what is going on

    Everybody looking at it wrong, no
    Thinking that their gamе’s on point, they say so
    We don’t need any of that oh no
    Even you’ve got it inside
    Your own passion burning bright

    There’s fire here, fire over there
    The entire town is dancing
    Everything’s in red
    Over over here, let’s go gather over there
    The entire town is ready to go up in flames
    Yeah get together, closer
    We gon’ make a fire like a meteo yeye
    Ready show time hands up

    You and I we are just
    Like fireworks
    Like fireworks (yeah)
    Brightly we burst
    Brightly we burst (yeah)
    Don’t kill the fire
    'Cause we only have today see
    (Pop it up, ayy, pop it up, ayy)
    This place is right about to blow
    Take cover

    Like fireworks
    Oh na na, think about that
    Like fireworks
    Oh na na ttu-ru-tta-ttae, ttu-ru-tta-ttae
    Like fireworks
    Oh na na, feel about that
    Like fireworks
    Like fireworks yeah

    Already know what it’s about
    The tingle and the trembling
    You’re feeling now
    Stand right beside me
    Come back to your seat
    We don’t need nothing not at all
    To fire up this place tonight

    We will ignite the fire again
    Watch the flames get higher, we can
    Burn it up
    Fire bom bam

    You and I we are just
    Like fireworks
    Like fireworks (yeah)
    Brightly we burst
    Brightly we burst (yeah)
    Don’t kill the fire
    'Cause we only have today see
    (Pop it up, ayy, pop it up, ayy)
    This place is right about to blow
    Take cover

    Like fireworks
    Oh na na, think about that
    Like fireworks
    Oh na na ttu-ru-tta-ttae, ttu-ru-tta-ttae
    Like fireworks
    Oh na na, feel about that
    Like fireworks
    Like fireworks yeah

    ▶Instrumental:
    ▶ MP3:

    #Lyrics_By_SERRI #ateez #에이티즈 #불놀이야 #fireworks #Imtheone #serri #serrimusic #cherri

  • BEST-SELLING ALBUMS UNDER JYP ENTERTAINMENT | KOREAN SALES

    16:51

    PS. If you see that there is a month that doesn't appear, it's because there were no sales, so they were skipped so as not to bore the wait.

    Welcome to KOREAN SALES, where we will show you all the physical sales statistics about your favorite K-Pop artists, both their sales in Korea and Japan.

    Like, subscribe, share the video and comment if you want a video like these from your favorite artist, we will take it into consideration for future videos.

    For more information:
    Website:
    Spreadsheet:
    Twitter:
    CuriousCat:
    Support me on PayPal:

    You can ask questions in English or Spanish about any doubts you have about sales.

    © 2018–2021 KOREAN SALES. All rights reserved.

  • ATEEZ Lyrics Han|Rom|Eng Color Coded

    3:30

    Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ.•❀.•❤ open for more information ❤•.❀•.Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ
    Title: 불놀이야 (I'm The One) (Fireworks)
    Artist: ATEEZ (에이티즈)
    Album: ZERO : FEVER Part.2
    Release Date: 2021.03.01
    #ATEEZ #Fever_Part_2 #불놀이야

    ATEEZ: Black
    Yeosang: Green
    Wooyoung: Lilac
    Yunho: Dark blue
    Hongjoong: Green
    Mingi: Teal
    San: Red
    Jongho: Pink
    Seonghwa: Orange

    Instagram :
    Twitter :
    DeviantArt :
    Red Bubble :

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Homepage:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Youtube:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Facebook:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Twitter:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Instagram:



    #ateez #kqfellaz #yeosang #wooyoung #yunho #hongjoong #mingi #san #jongho #seonghwa all to zero zero to one all to action pirate king treasure say my name hala hala one to all utopia illusion wave dancing like butterfly wings crescent aurora answer horizon star 1117 precious dear diary fever #thanxx to the beat #inception good lil boy one day at a time

  • ROSÉ On The Ground Lyrics

    2:48

    All Rights Administered by YG Entertainment

    • Artist: ROSE (로제)
    • Song ♫: On The Ground
    • Album: -R- First Single Album
    • Released: 2021.03.12
    ..............................................................................
    ..............................................................................
    • REQUEST SONG HERE:
    ................................................................................
    • No copyright infringement intended / Don't reupload

    #ROSÉ #OnTheGround #R

  • FULL 불놀이야???????????? 대형 게스트 출동! ✨ATEEZ 홍중 & 산✨이 왔지요???????? / 정오의 희망곡 김신영입니다 / MBC 210222 방송

    39:17

    ???? 2021.02.22 방송

    instagram @radiombc

    #에이티즈 #ATEEZ #불놀이야
    #봉춘라디오 #유튜브라이브 #정오의희망곡

  • ATEEZ in Seoul YUNHO 윤호 Cut

    13:46

    The Fellowship: Map The Treasure @ Seoul 200209 - All Yunho focus from the concert DVD. Ment moments not included cuz they were a bore I think, I don't even remember them.

    I promise I cut everything to the most precision. They botched sO MANY of HIS parts in favor of showing other members for whatever reason but if you've ever watched a kpop concert DVD you prolly know it be like that sometimes, gotta show the same specific members over and over while having zero regard for a couple others ¯_(ツ)_/¯ I have a dream someday editors will learn to respect the person who's singing/at the center. Yes I'm salty some of the cuts were plain unfair.

  • Youtubers React to HIGHNOTE JONGHO || ATEEZ’

    1:58

    Youtubers React to HIGHNOTE JONGHO || ATEEZ(에이티즈) - ‘Fireworks (I'm The One)’

    ATEEZ(에이티즈) - ‘Fireworks (I'm The One)’ Official MV

    ATEEZ Channel



    Check out and Support Special youtubers react , Thank you:
    - GZBKarma

    - anthony too

    - FiFiZappaReacts

    - Common Room TV

    - Caitlin Cairns

    - Christina & Ed

    - Dezzy March

    - Differently Alike



    if you want I'll make part 2 or want request others part idol grup, comment on below.
    thanks :)
    happy watching !!


    #JONGHO #ATEEZ #FIREWORKS #에이티즈 #FEVER_Part_2 #Compilation #REACTION #STAYHEALTH

  • BTS Film out Official MV

    3:49

    BTS (방탄소년단) 'Film out' Official MV


    Song Credits:
    Produced by back number, UTA for TinyVoice, Production
    (Iyori Shimizu from back number, JUNG KOOK)


    Music Video Credits:
    Director: Yong Seok Choi (Lumpens)
    1st AD: Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
    2nd AD: Ran Ro (Lumpens)
    PA: Chanyang Kim, Soeyoung Park

    Director of Photography: Eumko
    Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun
    2nd AC: Youngwoo Lee, Eunil Lee
    3rd AC: Yuntae Ko

    Gaffer: Choi Doo Soo (DS LIGHT)
    Lighting Crew: Heo Jung Hwan, Jung Yu Jin, Lee Seong Min, Lee Sang Jun, Lee Gun, La hae

    Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
    Assistant Art team: Yeri Kang, Minjung Kim (MU:E)
    Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)

    Key Grip: Kiheon Choi
    Bestboy: Sungeun Kim
    Grip: Hobin Kang , Hyunsuk Jo

    Techno Crane : SeviceVision Korea
    Taehyun Choi , Yonggeun Hwang , Jisoo Woo , Hakseo Kim , Jaewon Jung

    Jimmy Jib Operator: Youngjung Kim
    Jimmy Jib Assistant: Hyunin Kim , Sunghoon Kim , Yunhyun Kim

    VFX: PLASTIC BEACH
    VFX Supervisor: OHZEON
    VFX Assistant Supervisor: JOJEEM
    VFX Project Manager: Song Chanyoung, Jeong Jieun
    VFX Producer: Jang Kyutae, Ahn Sohyun

    3D Artist: Lee Kwangwon, Kim Doyeon, Lee Jeonghwa, Jeon Jiwon
    2D Artist: Jang Gihoon, Lee Hyunjun, Shin Hyeunsung
    FX Artist: We JungIn

    Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kang Ju Eun, Kim Ga Eun, Kim Hyo Won, Cha Yeon Hwa
    Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, Jang Jin Gu, Kim Su Bin, An Da Sol, Park Jun Tae, Yun Taewoong, Lee Seung Byung, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki


    BIGHIT MUSIC. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by BIGHIT MUSIC, Seoul, Korea.

    Connect with BTS:


















    #BTS​​ #방탄소년단​​ #Filmout​ #BTSTHEBEST​

  • SHINee 샤이니 Dont Call Me MV

    4:10

    SHINee's 7th album Don't Call Me is out!
    Listen and download on your favorite platform:

    [Tracklist]
    01 Don't Call Me
    02 Heart Attack
    03 Marry You
    04 CØDE
    05 I Really Want You
    06 Kiss Kiss
    07 Body Rhythm
    08 Attention
    09 빈칸 (Kind)

    SHINee Official






    #SHINee​​​​​​ #Dont_Call_Me​​​​​​ #샤이니​​​​​
    #ONEW​​​​​​ #MINHO​​​​​​ #KEY​​​​​​ #TAEMIN​
    SHINee 샤이니 'Don't Call Me' MV ℗ SM Entertainment

  • MEGAMIX Ateez x BTS x Treasure x TXT x GD & Taeyang - Good Boy With Luv

    3:07

    MEGAMIX Ateez x BTS x Treasure x TXT x GD & Taeyang - Good Boy With Luv.


    I am pleased to upload this chaotic (aka Lil Musick) energy boy group megamix. This is my first Ateez and Treasure mix so I hope you enjoy it.
    The video is very chaotic, even my laptop decided to freak out so any pixelised glitching is unintentional. Tried everything I could think of to get rid of it but PremierePro would just do it anyway.
    Lil Musick


    ???????????? Subscribe here:


    ????Like my megamix? Check this one out, it's my favourite:

    Songs used (gonna add links as soon as I have more time):
    Ateez - Fireworks (I'm the One)

    Bts - Boy With Luv
    Bts - DNA
    GD & Taeyang - Good Boy
    Treasure - I Love You
    Tresure - Boy
    Txt - Crown

    Txt - Blue Hour
    Seventeen - Left & Right (sample)
    Red Velvet - Psycho (instr. sample)
    Twice - Signal (Instr. sample)


    Disclaimer: No infringement intended as I do not possess the contents of this video apart from some drum samples. For entertainment purpose only. Please consider supporting the original artists!


    #kpopboygroupmegamix2021 #ATEEZ #BTS #TREASURE #TXT #Fireworks #FEVER_Part_2 #kpopmashup2021 #kpopboybands #Btsmegamix

  • x
  • ???? Best of ATEEZ - 2nd Anniversary Special ???? 13+ Songs 2018 - 2020 K-Pop Megamix Mashup ????

    14:15

    ▶ Follow on IG ????
    ▶ Follow on Twitter ????
    ▶ Follow on TikTok ????
    ▶ Listen on Soundcloud ????
    ▶ Inspiration BGM playlists on Spotify ????

    Happy 2nd anniversary ATEEZ! Yay! It's crazy to see how many great songs they've released in this short amount of time! O_o I had to cut it down several times and group it together into some specific suitable songs sections and videos only, but this could've otherwise easily become so much longer than it already is and still some amazing stuff couldn't be included..whoops! xD

    So I tried to collect, mix and sort things in a way that hopefully makes sense as a mashup and represents part of their bop discography and their incredible storyline they've had since the beginning. The sound is a bit messy, but it was a very interesting and fun project to make! I hope you like it! ???? Headphones are recommended. (─‿‿─)♡


    Other Mashups:
    ▶ ATEEZ x BTS - Answer, Heartbeat:
    ▶ ATEEZ x EXO - Thanxx, Overdose (Full Version):
    ▶ ATEEZ x KANG DANIEL - Wave, 2U:
    ▶ BLACKPINK x IRENE & SEULGI (RED VELVET) x HWASA (MAMAMOO) - How You Like That, Monster, Maria:
    ▶ BTS x ATEEZ - Save Me, Illusion:
    ▶ GOT7 x ONF - Eclipse, Why:
    ▶ MONSTA X x SUNMI - Follow, Lalalay:
    ▶ STRAY KIDS x BTS x ATEEZ ft. AGUST D - God's Menu, Dionysus, Wonderland, Daechwita:
    ▶ VERIVERY x MONSTA X x SF9 - Lay Back, Fantasia, Now or Never:
    ???? All uploads also available via MASHUP Radio ???????? playlist ▶


    Source:
    ▶ [ATEEZ(에이티즈) - THANXX | ATEEZ COMEBACK CONCERT
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - 'THANXX’ Official MV
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - 'Say My Name' Official MV
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - '해적왕(Pirate King)' Official MV (Performance ver.)
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - ‘HALA HALA (Hearts Awakened, Live Alive)’ Official MV (Performance ver.)
    ▶ [ATEEZ - Answer] Comeback Stage | M COUNTDOWN 200109 EP.648
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - '춤을 춰 (TO THE BEAT)' 한복 Selfie MV
    ▶ Dazzling Light
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - ‘HALA HALA (Hearts Awakened, Live Alive)’ Performance Video
    ▶ ATEEZ 에이티즈 - HALA HALA (Performance video) | 4K | MOVE REC.
    ▶ [FULL] ATEEZ ONLINE ATINY PARTY [Crescent]
    ▶ Desire
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) ZERO : FEVER Part.1 'Diary Film' Official Video
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - 'Answer' Official MV
    ▶ ATEEZ - 'UTOPIA (Japanese Ver.)' Official Music Video
    ▶ [BE ORIGINAL] ATEEZ(에이티즈) 'Answer' (4K)
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - 'INCEPTION' Official MV
    ▶ Precious
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - 'Treasure' Official MV
    ▶ ATEEZ(에이티즈) - 'INCEPTION' Performance Preview
    ▶ [ATEEZ - Horizon] Comeback Stage | M COUNTDOWN 200109 EP.648
    ????Please support the original audios & videos!????

    00:00 PART I
    02:36 PART II
    06:20 PART III
    10:52 PART IV

    #ATEEZ #Megamix #KpopMashup #KPickNMix #에이티즈 #Mashup #2_years_with_ATEEZ #8명의_별이_빛나기_시작한_10월24일 #ATEEZMashup #ATEEZ2ndAnniversary #ATEEZSecondAnniversary

  • 4K 킹덤이 NCT127 - 영웅을 춘다면? | BTS, EXO, THE BOYZ | 댄스신고식 | 얼음땡댄스

    3:34

    TURN ON THE CC (ENG/ESP/IND)
    게임 전 몸풀기 댄스신고식????
    내일 밤 7시 얼음땡댄스 게임 놓치지 않으려면 좋아요 구독 필수❕❕
    (00:00​) INTRO
    (00:24​) 방탄소년단 BTS - 쩔어 DOPE (단, 치우 ver)
    (00:48​) 엑소 EXO - LOVE SHOT (무진, 루이 ver)
    (01:24​) 방탄소년단 BTS - LIE (아서 ver)
    (02:07​) NCT127 - 영웅 (아이반 자한 ver)
    (02:40​) 더보이즈 THE BOYZ - REVEAL
    (03:08​) trailer 내일 밤 7시에 만나요 ????
    #KINGDOM #댄스신고식 #잼스

    For more Kpop content ????
    make sure to subscribe to channel Gems (GENIEMUSIC MEDIA STUDIO)

    Follow us on our accounts:
    Subscribe▶
    Facebook ▶
    Twitter ▶
    TIKTOK ▶
    INSTAGRAM ▶
    VLIVE▶

  • ME VS MY BEST FRIEND | TOP 40 KPOP SONGS MARCH 2021

    15:57

    TOP 40 KPOP SONGS MARCH 2021 | ME VS MY BEST FRIEND

    ❗️ The video consists of music videos and special performances released in March 2021 ❗️

    WATCH IN HD!

    ???? Intro: IU(아이유)_LILAC(라일락)


    ???? OUR LISTS ????

    ???? My List ????
    1. ATEEZ (에이티즈) - I'm The One 불놀이야

    2. IU (아이유) - Coin

    3. iKON​ (아이콘) - Why Why Why 왜왜왜
    4. Weeekly (위클리) - After School

    5. IU (아이유) - Lilac 라일락

    6. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 - Ponzona

    7. Chungha 청하 & Guaynaa - Demente

    8. Jessi 제시 - What Type of X 어떤X

    9. Oneus 원어스 - Rewind 우리의 시간은 거꾸로 흐른다

    10. Kim Sejeong 김세정 - Warning

    11. Ghost9 고스트나인 - Seoul

    12. Punch 펀치 - I'm Jealous 질투나

    13. Rose 로제​ - On the Ground

    14. WJSN 우주소녀 - Unnatural

    15. Sorn 손 - Run

    16. IZ*ONE 아이즈원 - 3! 4!

    17. MY.st 마이스트 - Dazzle 별이 쏟아진다

    18. MCND - Not Over 아직 끝난거 아이다

    19. Rain 비 & Chungha 청하 - Why Don't We

    20. VERIVERY - Get Away

    21. Pentagon 펜타곤 - DO or NOT

    22. Earth Kim 김지구 - Say What You Want

    23. DPR IAN - Nerves

    24. ATEEZ 에이티즈 - Celebrate

    25. Baekhyun 백현 - Bambi

    26. WOODZ 조승연 - Feel Like

    27. WayV 威神V - Kick Back 秘境

    28. Super Junior 슈퍼주니어 - House Party

    29. CRAVITY - Bad Habits

    30. LEEBADA 이바다 - Love Drug

    31. CHECKMATE 체크메이트 - You

    32. YongYong 용용 - Baby I Hate Me Now

    33. ATEEZ 에이티즈 - Time of Love

    34. Park Jihoon 박지훈 - Call U Up 촬영
    35. Azer - Elegante

    36. DKB 다크비 - All In 줄꺼야

    37. BDC - Moon Rider

    38. DRIPPIN 드리핀 - Young Blood

    39. G-reyish 그레이시 - Blood Night 숨

    40. MIRAE 미래소년 - Killa


    ???? Madzia's List ????
    1. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 - Ponzona
    2. Sorn 손 - Run
    3. CRAVITY - Bad Habits
    4. ATEEZ (에이티즈) - I'm The One 불놀이야
    5. Chungha 청하 & Guaynaa - Demente
    6. YongYong 용용 - Baby I Hate Me Now
    7. MAJORS - Spit it Out
    8. Rose 로제​ - On the Ground
    9. Demian 데미안 ft. Dawn 던 - LOVE%
    10. azer - Elegante
    11. G-reyish 그레이시 - Blood Night 숨
    12. CHECKMATE 체크메이트 - You
    13. VERIVERY - Get Away
    14. YongYong 용용 - He's Gone
    15. Youha - zzz 품
    16. Rain 비 & Jackson Wang 잭슨 - Magnetic
    17. Jessi 제시 - What Type of X 어떤X
    18. WJSN - Unnatural
    19. IU - Lilac
    20. ONEUS - Rewind
    21. BDC - Moon Rider
    22. WayV - Kick Back
    23. Lim Nayoung - Not Just Friends
    24. Punch - My Everything
    25. eldon - Monster
    26. Jiselle - Language
    27. Jackson Wang - lmly
    28. Ateez - Celebrate
    29. Punch - I'm Jealous
    30. Earth Kim - say what you want
    31. Seori - lovers in the night
    32. Wweeekly - after school
    33. iKON - why why why
    34. MAJORS - stronger
    35. IU - Coin
    36. ref yard - break ground
    37. yey - dawn
    38. MIRAE - killa
    39. Ateez - time of love
    40. DPR ian - nerves

    Like and Subscribe for more in the future! Thank you for any support as I'm a small creator.
    __________________________________________
    kpop
    new kpop
    new kpop releases
    favourite kpop
    favorite kpop
    new kpop songs
    new kpop songs fav
    kpop songs playlist
    playlist kpop
    kpop songs march 2021
    kpop songs march
    favorite kpop songs 2021
    favorite kpop songs 2020
    new kpop songs playlist
    kpop songs 2021
    kpop songs 2021 playlist
    me vs my best friend kpop
    me vs my friend kpop

    #IU #PURPLEKISS #ATEEZ #SORN #CLC #SEJEONG #IOI #NAYOUNG #ROSE #BLACKPINK #BDC #WEEEKLY #SEORI #IKON #MAJORS #DPR #JESSI #YONGYONG #PUNCH #WAYV #WJSN #ONEUS #CHECKMATE #RAIN #CHUNGHA #YOUHA #AZER #DEMIAN #DAWN #CRAVITY #SUPERJUNIOR #WOODZ #BAEKHYUN #MCND #PENTAGON #VERIVERY #MYST #IZONE #PUNCH #GHOST9

  • APTOPUS - THE BEAST - ATEEZ

    1:26

    ???? ATEEZ I'M THE ONE DANCE COVER BY THE BEAST ????

    WE ARE APTOPUS

    K-POP DANCE GROUP

    #ATEEZ

    #ateez_fireworks

    #COVERDANCE

    #Arab_Dancers

    #South_Korea

    #kpop

    #Jordan



    If you enjoyed it and want to see more, make sure to subscribe, like

    and share this video!



    ➥ Instagram:

    1.THE BOSS:




    2.JUMO ???? :



    3.THE BEAST ☣ :



    4.ANDREW :????



    5.DEMON ???? :


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



    We do not own the music. No copyright infringement intended.

  • ENHYPEN Given-Taken Official MV

    3:52

    ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) 'Given-Taken' Official MV

    Credits:
    Director : Yong Seok Choi (Lumpens)
    Assistant Director : Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
    PA : Chanyang Kim, Jonghun Sim

    Director of Photography : Eumko / Sangwoo Yun
    B Camera Operator : Sangwoo Yun / Min Sungju
    2nd AC : Youngwoo Lee , Eunil Lee / Kim Kihun
    3rd AC : Yuntae Ko / Jun Juhwan

    Gaffer : Yoon Seungnam (Bestboy)
    Lighting Crew : Lee Sungil, Han Jeseung, Hong Inkuk, Kim Mincheol, Kim Minjae, Kim Taeyoung, Han Duhyun, Kim Jinyoung, Moon Jinhan

    Jimmy Jib Operator : Kim Young Jung / Gwangho Song
    Jimmy Jib Assistant : Kim Hyun in, Kim Sung Hoon, Kim Yun Hyun / Choi Daehwa

    Art Director : Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
    Assistant Art team : Yeri Kang, Minjung Kim (MU:E)
    Art-team Manager : ilho Heo (MU:E)

    VFX STUDIO : PLASTIC BEACH
    VFX Supervisor : Ohzeon
    VFX Assistant Supervisor : Jojeem
    VFX Project Manager : Song Chanyoung, Jeong Jieun
    VFX Producer : Jang Kyutae
    3D Artist : Lee Kwangwon, Kim Doyeon, Lee Jeonghwa, Jeon Jiwon
    2D Artist : Jang Gihoon, Lee Hyunjun
    FX Artist : We Jungin

    Producer : Emma Sungeun Kim (GE Production)
    Production manager : Seo Junha

    Visual Creative : Gun Hee Lee
    Artist Management : Shin Gyu Kim, Se-Jin Kim, Gwang Tank Oh, Tae-Jin Jeong, Ji Ho SoHo’s, Shin Dong Rhee
    Performance Directing : Doobu, Da Hee Kim

    ⓒ BELIFT LAB Inc. All Rights Reserved

    Connect with ENHYPEN
    OFFICIAL WEBSITE
    ENHYPEN Weverse
    OFFICIAL YOUTUBE
    OFFICIAL TWITTER
    ENHYPEN TWITTER
    OFFICIAL FACEBOOK
    OFFICIAL INSTAGRAM
    OFFICIAL TIKTOK
    OFFICIAL WEIBO
    OFFICIAL JAPAN TWITTER
    OFFICIAL V LIVE

    #ENHYPEN #BORDER_DAY_ONE #Given_Taken

  • WayV 威神V 秘境 MV

    3:58

    WayV's 3rd mini album Kick Back is out!
    Listen and download on your favorite platform:

    [Tracklist]
    01 秘境 (Kick Back)
    02 Action Figure
    03 天空海 (Horizon)
    04 梦尽 (All For Love)
    05 Good Time
    06 Kick Back (Korean Ver.)

    WayV Official








    #WayV​ #KickBack​ #秘境 #威神V​ #WeiShenV​
    WayV 威神V '秘境 (Kick Back)' MV ℗ SM Entertainment, LABEL V

  • ENHYPEN Official MV

    4:03

    ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) 'Let Me In (20 CUBE)' Official MV

    Credits:
    Director : Jeong Nuri (COSMO)
    Assistant Director : Jung Hanwool
    Producer : KEEPUSWEIRD

    Director of Photography : Ihm Chihoon (Flamingo)
    1st AC : Chad Hwibyung
    2nd AC : Kim Jaekyeong, Seo Minjae, Kang Kyeongseo
    3rd AC : Jo Arrum

    Gaffer : Ha Youngshin
    Lighting Crew : Park Hyuk Park, Chung Hwayong , Gang Hanbit, Kim Seounghyuk , Baek Seungho, Kim Hyeonseok, Jung Yong-il, Kim Byungju

    Jimmy Jib Operator : Lee Dongjin (Jimmyjib Motion)
    Jimmy Jib Assistant : Lee Seokchan, Yoo Jinho

    Show Light : Ma Sungkeun (A&T Light System)

    Art Director : Kim Sangseon
    Art Assistant : Lee Soyoung, Kim Xiyul, Kim Sangye, So Boeun, Oh Jina

    VFX : RECORD

    Colorist : Kwak Haewon (Lucid Colour)
    Colorist Assistant : Baek Jaeyeon

    PA : Kee Jungho, Lee Jihoon, Jung Taein, Park Jinjoo

    Visual Creative : Lee Gunhee
    Artist Management : Shin Gyu Kim, Se-Jin Kim, Gwang Tank Oh, Tae-Jin Jeong, Ji Ho SoHo’s, Shin Dong Rhee
    Performance Directing : Doobu, Da Hee Kim
    Brand Experience Design: Lonetone

    ⓒ BELIFT LAB Inc. All Rights Reserved

    Connect with ENHYPEN
    OFFICIAL WEBSITE
    ENHYPEN Weverse
    OFFICIAL YOUTUBE
    OFFICIAL TWITTER
    ENHYPEN TWITTER
    OFFICIAL FACEBOOK
    OFFICIAL INSTAGRAM
    OFFICIAL TIKTOK
    OFFICIAL WEIBO
    OFFICIAL JAPAN TWITTER
    OFFICIAL V LIVE

    #ENHYPEN #BORDER_DAY_ONE #Let_Me_In

  • PLAY COLOR 드림캐쳐

    3:32

    음악의 색을 플레이하다, PLAY YOUR COLOR
    드림캐쳐가 선보이는 와일드 오렌지 빛 세계 ????
    [PLAY COLOR] 드림캐쳐 (Dream Catcher) - 바람아 (Wind Blows)

    '드림캐쳐 - 바람아' 를 많이 들은 내 뮤직컬러는 ???? ?
    음악에 따라 나오는 나만의 뮤직컬러, 지니에서 만나요????
    *지니 APP 'for you' 탭에서 내 컬러를 확인하세요!
    APP에서 보기 :

    #playyourcolor​ #드림캐쳐 #GENIEMUSIC​

    Korea's No.1 music distributor GENIE MUSIC official YouTube channel.
    대한민국 최고 음악유통사 지니뮤직 공식 유튜브 채널입니다.

    ★지니 ( ) 및 국내 모든 음원사이트에서도 음악을 즐기실 수 있습니다.
    ☆Musics are also available on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, and Google Play Music.
    ★본 채널의 조회수는 각종 차트 집계에 공식 반영 됩니다.
    ☆Views from this channel will be counted officially for charts.



  • Siblings react to HWAITING !!! moments i think about a lot PART 2 | REACTION ????

    16:47

    Sup people!
    Here's what we think about These HWAITING MOMENTS
    SHOUTOUT TO @kpopkv for such a fun video♥????

    Watch our latest FEATURE FRIDAY podcast here!



    Wlsk xoxo & Efra :)



    #KPOP #HWAITING #REACTION

  • FMV ATEEZ Park Seonghwa part.5

    39

    Fan account: ATEEZ
    Main: Park Seonghwa & All
    #fmv #ATEEZ #SEONGHWA

    ????Retouch photos & ????Short movies
    Instagram:

  • Dreamcatcher Odd Eye MV

    3:22

    Dreamcatcher(드림캐쳐) 'Odd Eye' MV

    ▶ Dreamcatcher(드림캐쳐) More Information

    - Dreamcatcher YouTube :
    - Dreamcatcher Twitter :
    - Dreamcatcher Facebook :
    - Dreamcatcher V Live :
    - Dreamcatcher Weibo :
    - Dreamcatcher Instagram :
    - Dreamcatcher G.Nstagram :
    - Dreamcatcher Fan Cafe :
    - Dreamcatcher TikTok :
    - Dreamcatcher Weverse :

    #드림캐쳐 #Dreamcatcher #Odd_Eye

  • ATEEZ X Travis Scott - Sicko Mode ft. Drake Cover/Freestyle | Ina Wu

    26

    Here’s the original version! the more i watch myself dance like this, the more i look like I'm a octopus... ????????????


    Anywayyy I really like this video so I thought I’ll make a separate video from my complications one.

    Currently 11:39 pm here about to be New Years! Happy New Years Eve!



    Sub count: 642


    Filmed on March 15, 2020




    #ATEEZ #SickoMode #Freestyle
    (Music doesn’t belong to me)

  • Reacting to ATEEZ

    9:00

    What an exciting summer song! And what a message! We gotta go over the wave, guys. We got this!

    Also, fun MV! I enjoyed watching them having such a great time. They deserve the best!

    Link to the original video of ATEEZ:

    Short clip of Hakuna Matata:

    #ATEEZ​ #에이티즈​ #WAVE

    Music in this Video:

    Song WAVE
    Artist ATEEZ (에이티즈)
    Album TREASURE EP.3 : One To All
    Licensed to YouTube By Genie Music (on behalf of Genie Music Corporation, Stone Music Entertainment); LatinAutor - SonyATV, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPI, LatinAutorPerf, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Sony ATV Publishing, and 16 Music Rights Societies

    Copyright Disclaimer:

    Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.

  • ATEEZ ’ Performance Preview

    1:30

    ATEEZ (에이티즈) ‘불놀이야 (I'm The One)’ Performance Preview

    Release Date: 2021. 3. 1. 6PM (KST)

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Homepage:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Facebook:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Twitter:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Instagram:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Fancafe:


    ▶ KQ Official Homepage:

    ▶ KQ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ KQ Official Facebook:

    ▶ KQ Official Twitter:

    ▶ KQ Official Instagram:


    #ATEEZ​ #에이티즈​ #FEVER_Part_2

    © 2021 KQ Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.

  • REACTION

    4:45

    THEY'RE JUST GONNA BLOW EVERYONES MINDS!!!! PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, AND COMMENT.

    #(Teaser) [BE ORIGINAL] ATEEZ(에이티즈) '불놀이야 (I'm The One)' (4K) #ATEEZI'mTheOne #ATEEZBeOriginal

  • ATEEZ/BETTER 歌詞/ENG

    3:33

    ATEEZ BETTER 歌詞/ENG

    前回投稿したものを削除していましたがある方からリクエストを頂いたので再投稿させていただきました????‍♀️


    ATEEZ 2周年ライブでまさか披露してくれるとは思ってなくて凄く嬉しかったです????
    本当にアチズ2周年おめでとう!!!

    #ATEEZ

  • 에이티즈 안무 | 댄스 커버 | Dance Cover | #shorts

    39

    열심히 춰봤지만 이렇게 엄청나게 짧은 영상임에도 아직 부족하다는 게 느껴져서 참 많이 아쉬운 영상입니다. 추면 출수록 에이티즈님들을 존경하게 되는... 그런 춤이었어요....????
    3월의 첫 영상을 탈색머리와 신곡으로 보여드리게 되었는데, 부족하지만 예쁘게 봐주셨으면 좋겠습니다. 3월 한 달도 잘 부탁드립니다!
    제 영상 봐주셔서 감사합니다????
    -
    인스타그램: __every_white__ & everywhite_dance
    Edit by. Kadell
    -
    #에이티즈 #불놀이야 #shorts

  • Im not cool dance tutorial

    2:55

  • ATEEZ 에이티즈 - Fireworks MV

    4:39

    ATEEZ 에이티즈 - Fireworks (I’m The One) (Rearranged/Extended Ver.) MV

    /No Copyright Infringement Intended/

  • ATEEZ - I’m the One Reaction | STUDIO CHOOM

    5:39

    [BE ORIGINAL] ATEEZ(에이티즈) FIREWORKS '불놀이야 (I'm The One)' (4K)

    ????ZERO: FEVER Part 2 Album FIRST LISTEN Reaction:


    STREAM AND DOWNLOAD ????????????
    Melon ▶
    genie ▶
    iTunes ▶
    Spotify ▶

    My ATEEZ VIDEOS:

    ????Intro. Song credit: Morillo - Makers Anthem

    ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    Hi Darlings! Be sure to Like, Comment, and Subscribe!

    BE SURE TO WATCH IN HD!!! (^_^)

    CONTACT: LaDawn Lewis at lgleyez@gmail.com for business, interviews, questions, or if you want me to review your product.

    SOCIAL MEDIA:






    follow me on Amino - LaDawnDawnny

    Kpop Amino:

    My weibo LaDawnDawnny:

    snapchat: LaDawnDawnny

    THANK YOU FOR WATCHING LIKING SUBSCRIBING COMMENTING AND SUPPORTING ME love you so muchhhh XoXo

    All rights to artist(s) and label. I do not own this video or its content. This video is strictly for entertainment purposes only.

    #FEVER_Part_2 #ATEEZ #에이티즈

  • ATEEZ 에이티즈 COMEBACK REACTION FIREWORKS ’ Official MV/SAN IS BIAS WRECKING ME!!! AMAZING

    9:39

    Hey guys this is my reaction to FIREWORKS!! - ATEEZ

    Hope you enjoy! Don't forget to SUBCRIBE & LIKE!!

    COPYRIGHTT DISCLAIMER
    ALL RIGHTS GO TO ATEEZ AND THE RIGHTFUL OWNERS

    Please help my friends new K-pop reaction channel!!!
    THE K-CORNER CHANNEL-

    I have officially partnered with YouNow!! Which means lots and lots of live streams coming up!! Make sure you don't miss out!! (Kpop content!)

    SOCIAL MEDIAS
    Instagram:
    TikTok: LucyLuce24
    YouNow: YouNow.com/lucyluce24

  • ATEEZ - Im The One Piano Tutorial

    3:39

    ATEEZ(에이티즈) - ‘불놀이야 (I'm The One) Piano Cover/ Lesson
    ●The easiest way to learn piano:
    ●Please support my work on Patreon and also get SHEETS & MIDI:

    Subscribe! =)

    More tutorials, sorted by Author:

    Alan Walker:
    Bruno Mars:
    BTS:
    Charlie Puth:
    Coldplay:
    David Guetta:
    Ed Sheeran:
    Fall Out Boy:
    Halsey:
    Imagine Dragons:
    Jurrivh:
    Justin Bieber:
    Kygo:
    Melanie Martinez:
    Muse:
    My Chemical Romance:
    One Direction:
    Shawn Mendes:
    Sia:
    Taylor Swift:
    Tyler Joseph:
    Twenty One Pilots:
    XXXTENTACION
    Zara Larsson:
    Zayn:

  • ATEEZ’ Performance Video by KODA

    1:34

    #ATEEZ #HALAHALA
    Hala hala mmmmmm..

  • ATEEZ - Im The One ACOUSTIC COVER VERSION with Easy Lyrics

    3:32

    Loves to listen to acoustic music? acoustic cover version of “I'm The One” by ATEEZ from Ismail Bergitar Acoustic Cover.
    Stay tuned for brand new acoustic cover version videos by subscribing here:

    ???? Don’t forget to hit that notification bell! ????

    Watch more Ismail Bergitar:
    I'm The One Instrument/Back Track only (Male/Lower Key) :

    I'm The One Instrument/Back Track only (Female/Higher Key) :

    Another Instrument/Back Track only (Without Vocal) :

    Another Acoustic Version (With Vocal) :


    #ATEEZ #ImTheOne ​#에이티즈 #불놀이야​ #Acoustic #Cover #AcousticCover #VideoLyrics

    Welcome to the Ismail Bergitar Acoustic Cover YouTube channel! On this channel, you’ll find a variety of acoustic cover videos with lyrics, including pop rock, R&B, hip hop, piano, acoustic, and electropop genres from Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Blackpink, BTS, Twice, Bruno Mars, and more.

    - Ismail Bergitar -

    Gear :
    Travel Acoustic Custom (Fishman Elipse Blend) - Gotham GAC-1(cable) - Zoom G3N - Audio Kontrol 1 - Logic Pro X(Stock Plugin Reverb and Delay) - Fabfilter Pro-L 2

    Instagram :
    My Band :
    My New Song :

  • ATEEZ ZERO : FEVER Part.1 Diary Film Teaser

    31

    Release Date: 2020. 7. 29. 6PM (KST)

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Homepage:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Facebook:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Twitter:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Instagram:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Fancafe:


    ▶ KQ Official Homepage:

    ▶ KQ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ KQ Official Facebook:

    ▶ KQ Official Twitter:

    ▶ KQ Official Instagram:


    #ATEEZ #에이티즈 #FEVER_Part_1

  • ATEEZ - IM THE ONE Dance Tutorial Русский Туториал

    14:00

    We don't own any rights.

    ????Music and Choreography



    ????Follow us:



    #ateez #ateezfireworks #imtheone #kpoptutorial

  • Ateez _ Im The One Audio

    3:36

    Ateez (/eɪ-tiˈz/ AY-teez; Hangul: 에이티즈; Japanese: エイティーズ; stylized as ATEEZ), is a South Korean boy group formed by KQ Entertainment. The group consists of eight members: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho. They debuted on October 24, 2018 with the EP Treasure EP.1: All to Zero.[4][5] As rookies, Ateez were recipients of the Next Generation Award at the 2019 Golden Disc Awards, as well as being named Worldwide Fans' Choice at the 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA). The group was also named 4th Generation Leaders by the Korean Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism, and are official global ambassadors for Korean culture and tourism.[6][7]

    -----My Youtube Channel-----
    bit.ly/2GOtCfG
    -----My Instagram Account----

    -----My Facebook Page-----


    #ATEEZ
    #에이티즈
    #IMTHEONE
    #IAMTHEONE
    #Ateez
    #ateez
    #ImTheOne
    #imtheone
    #Audio
    #NEWRELEASE
    #AUDIO
    #audio
    #Release
    #RELEASE
    #release
    #k_pop
    #K_Pop
    #K_POP
    #kpop
    #Kpop

  • 12+ - ATEEZ by ZO’DONG

    3:39

    ติดต่อ:
    ????????:
    ????????: ????????????????????????????????????????
    ????????: _????????????????????_
    ????????????????: moomoomiyau
    ❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎❥︎


    Oh yeah oh yeah
    I’m the one in my zone
    พวกไก่อ่อนน่ะไม่ต้องมอง
    ดูพวกง่อยๆมันทำสิวะ
    หัดทำเป็นปากเก่งนี่นา

    คนเราก็พัฒนาได้ It’s ok
    I’m sober เป็นพวกที่ไม่ชอบไขว้เขว
    ทุกสิ่งที่คิดก็เป็นอย่างที่เธอเห็น
    We don’t need nothing woo no

    Givin’ u my invitation
    Eyes on me pay attention
    เปิดเพลงให้มันดัง
    แล้วก็ฟังตอนที่ Tangled
    สู้สิสู้สิวะ มันง่ายๆเอง

    ไอ้พวกคนที่ทำเป็นดี ที่จริงก็แค่คนลวงหลอก
    พ่นไม่ออกก็ได้แต่ฟัง
    คนจะปังคือนี่ไง what up
    ระเบิดมันให้ดังออกไป แต่เปิดใจเพื่อไปกระชาก
    โลกานี้ต้องลาจาก

    ไฟเพลิงมลาย ไฟเพลิงมลาย eh
    หยุดมันได้ไง หยุดมันได้ไง eh
    แผดไปทั้งใจ ทนไม่ไหวก็ร้อนรนไปสิ
    Pop it up we Pop it up we
    โลกาทลายก็เพราะไม่ไหวกับไฟแรง

    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    Think about that
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    ตูรูตาเต ตูรูตาเต
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    Feel about that
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย ไฟเพลิงมลาย eh

    I’m the one in my zone
    พวกไก่อ่อนน่ะไม่ต้องมอง
    ดูพวกง่อยๆมันทำสิวะ
    หัดทำเป็นปากเก่งนี่นา

    เลิกจ้อง เลิกมอง โฟกัสที่ผิด oh no
    ที่เท่จริงๆ มันต้องฉันสิ you know
    อย่าทำแบบนั้นมันไม่ดี oh no
    หากใจเธอลุ่มหลงตามไป
    คงไม่มีใครช่วยได้ทัน

    ระวังนี่มันไฟ ระวังนั่นก็ไฟ
    แยกกันได้ยังไง ก็ดูที่สีของไฟ
    พวกแบบข้างในที่อ่อนโยน ใช่ว่ามันไม่ตาย
    ไอ้พวกประกายไฟ มันก็ร้อนได้เหมือนกัน

    Turu turu ช้าก่อน
    We gon’ make a fire
    like a meteo yeye
    พร้อมยัง show time hands up
    โลกานี้ต้องลาจาก

    ไฟเพลิงมลาย ไฟเพลิงมลาย eh
    หยุดมันได้ไง หยุดมันได้ไง eh
    แผดไปทั้งใจ ทนไม่ไหวก็ร้อนรนไปสิ
    Pop it up we Pop it up we
    โลกาทลายก็เพราะไม่ไหวกับไฟแรง

    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    Think about that
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    ตูรูตาเต ตูรูตาเต
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    Feel about that
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย ไฟเพลิงมลาย eh

    เธอเองก็รู้ดีภายในใจ
    ว่าฉันน่ะเป็นเช่นไร และแตกต่างยังไง
    ขอเพียงยื่นมือมา พร้อมรับดวงดารา
    เพิ่มความเร่าร้อนให้ใจของเรา
    พอแล้วการต้องเป็นแค่เงา

    ชุบไฟความกล้าแล้วเดินก้าวเข้ามา
    ในวันข้างหน้าเราเองจะชนะ
    Burn it up
    Fire bomb bam
    ความเหี้ยมันต้องสิ้นสุด

    ไฟเพลิงมลาย ไฟเพลิงมลาย eh
    หยุดมันได้ไง หยุดมันได้ไง eh
    แผดไปทั้งใจ ทนไม่ไหวก็ร้อนรนไปสิ
    Pop it up we Pop it up we
    โลกาทลายก็เพราะไม่ไหวกับไฟแรง

    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    Think about that
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    ตูรูตาเต ตูรูตาเต
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย
    Oh na na
    Feel about that
    ไฟเพลิงมลาย ไฟเพลิงมลาย eh

  • ATEEZ’ Official MV REACTION

    8:39

    original video :

    ✨ MY SOCIALS :






    ✨FOLLOW ATEEZ :
    ▶ ATEEZ Official Homepage:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official V LIVE:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Facebook:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Twitter:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Instagram:

    ▶ ATEEZ Official Fancafe:



    * Use code ANGIE308 on YESSTYLE at checkout for an extra discount!


    -Intro & outro music credit :
    LAKEY INSPIRED - Arcade

    Stream On Spotify:
    Download →

    #ATEEZ​ #에이티즈​ #FEVER_Part_2

  • ROSÉ will be on Mcountdown

    10

    #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #ROSÉ #로제

    _____
    More about blackpink

    YOUTUBE

    BLACKPINK


    LISA


    JENNIE


    ROSÉ


    TWITTER



    FACEBOOK


    INSTAGRAM

    BLACKPINK


    JISOO


    JENNIE


    (lesyeuxdenini) this is jennie's ig account too


    ROSÉ


    LISA


    TIKTOK

    BLACKPINK


    ROSÉ

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu